Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Secrets

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Ray trusts Monica with a secret that haunts him

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/01/25 - Updated: 2007/01/25 - 1408 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-01-25 03:04:33 PM

    oh snap that's hot
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-01-25 04:31:35 PM

    I loved the interaction between Monica and Ray. Good to see they trust one another. Looks like him, huh? hhmmm.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-01-25 05:16:06 PM

    oh no. Ray has a dark secret...gasp
    another reason for me to be in love with this fic. have another...
    cupcake why of course the icing is pink....
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-01-25 05:18:43 PM

    Excellent. I gave you a rating as well :)

    Author's response

    Thanks for the rating. Thanks for reading!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-01-25 07:14:31 PM

    wonderful. I sure hope Gee doesnt find out ray knew. but I think it'll all work out. keep up the good work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-01-25 07:24:54 PM

    Ray knew? i love Ray and i wish there was more of him in this story. Great story!!! I suggest though spending less time on their sex lives and building the charactesrs more
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-01-25 07:40:13 PM

    'Well then I will have to help you out with that, won't' won't what? I'm confused...But i still love it!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-01-26 07:03:25 AM

    so THAT was the thing that Ray was holdin.is stunned cause of your suprising skills for a moment not so good that Liv said that 'looks like him'-thing, nooot good aaaat all.
    love how the guys are so real,like Mikey there. you know what i'd like you to do:D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-26 08:51:00 AM

    Nice and i hope no one finds out either bits nails

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653446
  • Stories: 39938

Recent Stories