Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Delusional

by MyVengefulRomance 24 Reviews

"I have a boyfriend. He's been a very bad boy. I still love him, though." One-shot, more creepy than sad. READ!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2007/01/31 - Updated: 2007/02/01 - 1086 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Delusional

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-01-31 07:35:37 PM

    wow...that's kinda creepy...love it though! in an odd creepy kinda way lol! it's very well written. =)
  • Delusional

    (#) aiIenzo 2007-01-31 08:28:19 PM

    Oh, totally twisted. I love the whole "stalker" theme. I was going to write something like this, but now, thanks to you, I don't have to! Very good.

    Author's response

    No! No, no, no! WRITE IT!!! WRITE IT!!!! Do it so I know how to improve! You're my role-model. I've improved my technique by reading your material, so please! WRITE IT!!!!!
  • Delusional

    (#) 123dca 2007-01-31 09:52:23 PM

    hes been a bad boy but i still love him
    hahaha i love this story
  • Delusional

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-01-31 11:17:29 PM

    Nice! You know I'd just hit the bit of Heaven Help Us when he says 'cover me in gasolene' when she dumped him in the bath tub? Ouch. That was really good though and I know what you mean...bloody writers block...
  • Delusional

    (#) killmyending 2007-01-31 11:20:00 PM

    That was something very different. Rather nice little twist at the end too. Thanks for posting! =)
  • Delusional

    (#) Silvana 2007-01-31 11:28:36 PM

    uh...that was pretty cool. Creepy, and alsightly predictable (Hey I read too much scary stuff) but yeah, really cool.
  • Delusional

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-01 10:13:32 AM

    lol!! :)
    ...why am i laughing?
    ....oh i don't know but i am :)
    ...well, like all yer stuff, this was awesome!!!!!!:) :) :) :) :) :)
  • Delusional

    (#) HauntedTears 2007-02-01 11:07:55 AM

    that was creepy and dark, hehe, but loved it all the same, lol
  • Delusional

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2007-02-01 12:05:42 PM

    wow...wowww....ooh...creeepy, i liked it lol
  • Delusional

    (#) xTWiNKiES_08 2007-02-04 06:52:52 AM

    Whoa whoa!! Creepy as shiz!! But I love it to /death/. It's really original and awful' creative. :]

    Again. Love. ♥

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488649
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories