Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

The Guardian Angel Leprechaun Kiss

by pinkkissypetefreak 7 Reviews

Haha! Don't worry. Ray and Bob will show up soon.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way - Published: 2007/02/01 - Updated: 2007/02/01 - 632 words

Reviews

  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) Tawney 2007-02-01 09:38:32 AM

    Thank christ for that! An update at last! When i saw you'd done another chapter i was like "right get out now and leave me alone to read this" (to my flatmates).

    Haha liking the intro of a FF writer...i was abit like that in school...hang on a minute i'm still abit like that now!

    Hope Frankie and Mikey stick around for the dance, theyre so cute they both deserve to be there!

    Great Chapter. XX

    Author's response

    haha! that's so sweet! yeah, frankie and mikey...they rock.
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-01 09:50:07 AM

    I love this story. Dark brooding Gee is always fun. Forget everything and just update your stories!!! Wow am I demanding. OK how is this? PLEASE!!!

    Author's response

    fun is my middle name! uh...no, it's not actually but...hey look! two new chapters! :) :)
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-01 10:02:21 AM

    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I love this story :)
    Cheers alot fe updatin' :) :) :) :)
    jumps up excitedly

    Author's response

    thankers...no, I heart u...
    have a cupcake
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) HauntedTears 2007-02-01 10:57:12 AM

    i really like this story, hope you add more soon! ^^

    Author's response

    tanks. here is 2 new chaps. hope u like
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-01 03:57:44 PM

    MORE!

    Author's response

    SURE! *grrrawr!
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-01 04:34:47 PM

    Perfectly amazing, I must say! And I'm really glad you update so quickly. More of the writers should be like you, instead of leaving us hanging. I really love Gerard in this story, I can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    thanks babes. although i must admit shame this story has been hidden on like, the 7th page. I just updated the first time in a month...lol
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-01 06:30:18 PM

    HOW DARE YOU! Crys on bed Leave me hanging like that Cys waterfalls
    WAAAAAAAA!!

    Author's response

    tear i'm so sorry...don't cry...here are two updates..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484131
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories