Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

In Sickness and In Health

by AlexSanDee 17 Reviews

Gerard show the depth of his love for Monica taking care of her during her unexpected illness.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/01 - Updated: 2007/02/01 - 1214 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-01 03:55:31 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-01 04:13:56 PM

    ah. once again you amaze me. i was really worried about her. that's ok, geelove knows how to take care of his woman. lol. here you go...tosses rating point "there's more where that came from" winks
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-01 04:14:35 PM

    Ah! This chapter was perfect! It was so EXCITING, especially the last little bit. Gerard is so sweet here. At fist I thought "Oh no, someone put some sort of drug in the note" but it was a sinus infection. Still good. Had me on my toes the entire time. Great job!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-02-01 04:25:24 PM

    omg! great job! love it! and why would monica say no!? haha cant wait for more! great story! =)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-01 06:02:33 PM

    Well shit! She had better say yes!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-01 06:07:23 PM

    another wonderful chapter down! awsome cant wait to read the next keep up the good work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-01 07:17:03 PM

    aww so cute. i want gerard to be there to hold my hair back when i puke. throws tantrum lol ah, i will hold onto the hope that one day she will say yes and marry him!! how do you write so many chapters?!!! you must have wrists of steel! i have carpal tunnel, a crazy life, and a wicked Sims 2 addiction. I can never write as much as i really want to. plus it takes me like 2 hours to turn out one chapter. lol
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-01 08:11:51 PM

    AHH!! YAY! woo hoo! and she will find some way to avoid it or some reason to say no! I love gee in this story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-01 11:23:30 PM

    No!!! She has to say yes!!! And noooo!! Now she's ill sighs You have it in for them you do!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-02-02 02:42:53 AM

    :O!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608041
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories