Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Living the Warped Life

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Monica discovers that Gerard still hasn't let go completly of his past with Liv.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/02 - Updated: 2007/02/02 - 1510 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ThePatient 2007-02-02 02:03:49 PM

    OMG!! YAY! her past will be revealed! -is excited-
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-02 02:15:04 PM

    Liv. Grrrr. Monica is a good gf. I would've thrown that pic out.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-02 02:22:20 PM

    hurray for finally learning about monica's past! ah! why can't gerard let go???
    puzzled anyhoo, good chapter.

    Author's response

    He can't let go cause the poor guy loved her. Face it love makes us stupid and even tho she hurt him he still remembers how it felt to love her.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-02 04:16:07 PM

    amazing chap! i can't wait for the next few chapters! i can't wait to learn more! and uh, as long as we aren't waiting tons of days for the chapters, we'll be fine! i'm sure you'll make the chapters worth the wait!!!!

    Author's response

    Oh, man "make the chapters worth the wait" not much pressure there!!! I hope they are!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-02 04:31:27 PM

    awsome as always .. poor monica. cant wait for the next few chapters!

    Author's response

    Thanks! I promise the chapters are coming!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-02 09:37:42 PM

    great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-03 04:03:30 AM

    woah, i know how gerard feels. its hard.
    and yes, amazingness is the word for this story. [lets play it IS a word, k?:D]
    and YAY for AN! my fingers are already itching to get typed to this page again to read bout Monicas past. but dont feel like you have to rush it, take all the time you need.
    loving it all, keep it comin[:
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-03 04:22:25 AM

    Seriously don't worry about it!! You have done amazingly to update like you are! It's really hard and I'm completely in awe that even through the emotion so far you've always got it up!! And I am SO glad we're gonna find out!! I'll wait...patiently...or not...but I will...promise...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-03 04:40:50 PM

    It is fabulose!!!! LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633790
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories