Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

Not The Greatest Band Ever

by Silvana 6 Reviews

Boy walks into Girl. Girl drops stuff. Stuff = band stuff. Girl hates band. Boy = Band member. Only, the catch is, she doesn't know that... Mild Language

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Humor, Romance - Characters: Mikey Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/02/02 - Updated: 2007/02/02 - 315 words

Reviews

  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-02 09:17:37 AM

    seems to be interesting to me. you have to be careful though. a lot of people may look over it because they may have seen something like it before. own it babes. make it grand.

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review AND the advice. I can try (and fail) but I can try. ;)
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) ThePatient 2007-02-02 09:35:57 AM

    ooooh intriging write more........NOW

    Author's response

    Being completely honest here, I actually am. Like right this minute, well, not right now, because I'm typing this but I have got the document open. Glad you like.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) ahrey 2007-02-02 09:55:32 AM

    great story i hope you will write more.

    Author's response

    Thanks. Yeah I will.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-02 10:18:52 AM

    Nice kitty!! Write more!! Me need alot to read kit-kat!

    Author's response

    I am writing more! Chill!
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-02 12:24:55 PM

    Woo! you're writing more!!! YAY!!!!
    ...it's gonna be pure brilliant (i'll even bet ma left ear on it!!!)
    ...WOOO!!! MATT FOR PM!! VOTE MATT!!!!!BELLAMY IS OUR SAVIOUR :) "yeah, that was real mature laura!"...:)

    Author's response

    WHOOOOOOOOOO GO MATTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!! Even if he is based in Italia. Thanks.
  • Just Your Average Non-groupie [5]

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-03 08:58:47 AM

    Great start. Please contiune

    Author's response

    Thanks.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640802
  • Stories: 40514

Recent Stories