Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

It's Time

by AlexSanDee 17 Reviews

With the support of her friends and Gerard, Monica must face her past.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/04 - Updated: 2007/02/04 - 1758 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) myusedromance 2007-02-04 03:05:59 PM

    WOWZER!!! i love it love it love it! cant wait for more
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-04 03:22:39 PM

    Oh wow, that was seriously amazing! I was wondering how you were going to pull this entire thing together and you did it so well! I can't wait until the next chapter tomorrow. Be rated!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-04 03:39:39 PM

    That was sooo good. I can't wait for the rest of Monica's story. I am glad Monica has bonded with Ray...he cares but he is not directly involved so he is able to remain level headed.

    Can't wait until tomorrow!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-04 04:41:56 PM

    Sure you didn't mean to. AM I SO MEAN? WHY LEAVE ME LIKE THAT?! lol oh well; i can't wait for tommarow then :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-04 06:10:20 PM

    love the new chapter!!!MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-04 08:13:37 PM

    It's so nice to learn more about her husbands death! Can't wait for tomorrow!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-04 08:14:55 PM

    wow, i thought sure she pushed him into the pond or maybe that he fell in and she refused to help him out or something. And you know, i wouldnt have blamed her one bit.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-04 08:48:22 PM

    okay, you! don't write this kind of stuff when one has been listening to 'three cheers' all evening! my eyes are tearing and i can't even read the rest until tomorrow! GRRrr! puppy dog eyes can we at least get it early tomorrow??? pweeeease???!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-04 10:33:47 PM

    wow, he really got what was coming to him. cant wait to read the rest!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-04 11:09:02 PM

    She didn't kill him - he was a bitch and some people deserve to die. I loved that chapter!!! I am so glad she told them and...there's more?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607729
  • Stories: 40295

Recent Stories