Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Damned

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

Monica tell the rest of her story and what she did to hide the truth from her daughters.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/05 - Updated: 2007/02/05 - 1888 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-05 03:39:43 PM

    Excellent :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-05 03:51:22 PM

    awwwwww das so cuuuuuute. mcr love is the best love there is.

    or at least i would imagine it is. ;)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ahrey 2007-02-05 03:52:18 PM

    that cant be the end more please, or a sequel it's sooo beautiful.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-05 04:12:00 PM

    I swear to the high heavens you are my hero. yesterday i was only joking about the tears but tonight they are real. i know it's only fiction, but damn, when the author has such an immaculate ability like you have, you just can't help it. wipes eyes with cottonelle

    Author's response

    Thanks so much. Coming from an author who writes so damn well, that means so much to me.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-05 04:39:55 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-02-05 04:51:07 PM

    wow. that was honestly so moving.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-05 05:36:57 PM

    Thank God thats finally off her chest! lol. it's a very good thing now gee can help her and the others too! cant wait for more.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-05 11:21:59 PM

    She is one amazing person and know she has the guys so she'll be able to be even more amazing! grins I am so glad she told them and I am so glad they've helped her!! In fact I am so glad you're writing this story, in fact if I was to put how glad I was I'd run out of 'so's grins and decides to stop rabbling.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-06 09:00:05 AM

    wipes tears holee heavensss.
    that was just.. beautifull i think is what im trying to say. and it totally made me drop tears here.
    tries to wipe tears again but cant find tissue
    im gonna go for ratings riiiighty right now before i make a pond in here or something.

    Author's response

    Don't use up all your tears just yet.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-06 12:45:50 PM

    WOW. That was very..informational. Also, very emotional.

    P.S. Random question, how did you know MCR hung out at the Tick Tock Diner? My friends live in Rutherford (Near Clifton) and were listing all the Diners near then (we were talking about going to one) and they mentioned the Tick Tock. I was gonna say "HEY! MCR used to go there!" but I honestly mention them in every conversation so I didn't bother annoying them. Anywho, How'd you know?

    Author's response

    They talk about it in the Blender magazine article. Dec 2006 - It's one of the best articles I've read. I did lots of research for this story and the Tick Tock was one that was fun to research. Look it up on the web!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • All She Hates
    by fairady (R)

    There are many reasons for Hanabi to hate Hinata, but this is the one that burns the most. Yuri.

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605893
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories