Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Chieftain

Individuality

by solunvar 23 Reviews

After hearing the prophecy, Harry realizes he has three options: join Voldemort, be Dumbledore's pet or be himself, an individual. It all begins with a package of letters, an invitation of King Rag...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Erotica, Romance - Characters: Harry, Salazar Slytherin, Tom Riddle, Other - Warnings: [!!] [?] [V] [X] - Published: 2007/02/04 - Updated: 2007/02/04 - 5831 words

Reviews

  • The Chieftain

    (#) DrT 2007-02-04 09:53:33 AM

    Well, it's different, I'll grant you that. I could be interesting to see where you take this.

    "T"
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Cocoa_girl 2007-02-04 10:10:44 AM

    Like it. Will it be a requirement because Harry is the head of the Potter, Black, and Slytherin that he have 3 wives? And if he must choose a third wife I hope its Luna. Can't wait for Harry to Gringotts. Will he bring his girlfriends? How will he get there? Will the goblins send a portkey? I too hope that Slytherin's vault has parseltongue books. And I do hope after the meeting at gringotts the three of them go on a major shopping spree. And with two slytherins as guides they can get the really good stuff in Knockturn ally too. I just hope you don't forget the multi-compartmental trunk, pensive, and time turner.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) jabarber69 2007-02-04 10:27:40 AM

    I got to tell you, while I will of course continue reading for now, I got to tell you this harry potter is a sure fire fucking idiot! Yes I agree he needs to strike out on his own, but he also seems to be too trusting or just to damn stupid! Yes the two girls might be allies, but trust is earned not given! also English is either not your native language or you are trying to use big words that dont make any sense. some of your phrases dont jive, dont make sense - read in calm, it should say read in peace. But otherwise like I said I will still read it cause basically you have a good ideal.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) jabarber69 2007-02-04 10:29:22 AM

    I got to tell you, while I will of course continue reading for now, I got to tell you this harry potter is a sure fire fucking idiot! Yes I agree he needs to strike out on his own, but he also seems to be too trusting or just to damn stupid! Yes the two girls might be allies, but trust is earned not given! also English is either not your native language or you are trying to use big words that dont make any sense. some of your phrases dont jive, dont make sense - read in calm, it should say read in peace. But otherwise like I said I will still read it cause basically you have a good ideal.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Gibby 2007-02-04 11:14:40 AM

    Wow. This story could be vary good. I hope you keep going with it.

    -Gibby
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Max 2007-02-04 12:10:08 PM

    Good start, love the line:
    "No, thank you, I like to avoid another Goblin Rebellion"
  • The Chieftain

    (#) newdye 2007-02-04 01:29:14 PM

    I am starting to like this story.
    Update soon.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) twilliams1797 2007-02-04 02:23:56 PM

    I can tell , this one is going to be good!
  • The Chieftain

    (#) dmc001 2007-02-04 10:15:05 PM

    haha i just loved the thing in the great hall and the time when harry said that he wanted to avoid another goblin rebelion. I hope you continue with the story. keep the good job.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Nautilus 2007-02-05 02:11:07 AM

    this was preety cooll.. didn't like the kiss... probably should have been a bit clumsy, but good nonetheless, and not as passionate and loving?
    watever
    i like the thought process... look forward to what the girls bring to the table...
    congrats...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645698
  • Stories: 40943

Recent Stories