Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Chieftain

Endorsement

by solunvar 33 Reviews

Harry's meeting with King Ragnok has a lot of consequences, for Harry as well as the goblins.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Erotica, Romance - Characters: Harry, Other - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2007/02/06 - Updated: 2007/02/06 - 6682 words

Reviews

  • The Chieftain

    (#) cross100 2007-12-02 01:35:45 PM

    Interesting story. Hope you update
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Riyah_Potter 2008-01-04 02:16:38 AM

    A Brilliant story... Hope you will update...
  • The Chieftain

    (#) ROBERT_1958 2008-01-07 11:22:54 PM

    Great story.


    A few things I did not see so far:

    When is Harry going to do blood ritual to become Sirius Black son?

    Is there going to be will readings, if so what will Harry get?

    I thought Harry was Gryffindor's hire as well.

    ===================================

    Please update soon?

  • The Chieftain

    (#) DarkeGray 2008-01-20 07:06:34 AM

    Well, this if the first time I have read these two chapters and I have to say that I really liked them. It's too bad you decided to abandon it. I think, if you cleaned up the grammar a little and maybe made Harry less talkative (like telling the teachers all he told them and what not, its a little too trusting for someone who has decided he no longer wants to be on the same sides with) and this story could be really good. I really liked the whole Goblin nation allegiance and Harry giving them an island in return, the idea was well done. I am sad to know you are not continuing it.

    DG
  • The Chieftain

    (#) niko1945 2008-01-20 07:27:49 PM

    Cool story so fare hope you cuntenu it.
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2008-01-21 12:40:39 AM

    I want to know what Flitwick was talking about! I do hope we can expect another update quicker than this last time. I like the idea of Harry with the Slytherins, Tracey and Daphne. Will we get to see any of the training Harry does over summer, or his talks with Daphne and Tracey's parents?
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Anaknisatanas 2008-01-21 12:40:44 AM

    I want to know what Flitwick was talking about! I do hope we can expect another update quicker than this last time. I like the idea of Harry with the Slytherins, Tracey and Daphne. Will we get to see any of the training Harry does over summer, or his talks with Daphne and Tracey's parents?
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Wtdra 2008-01-25 01:00:13 PM

    hey starton this one again please
  • The Chieftain

    (#) jacoc9453 2008-05-01 05:16:45 AM

    so i find myself intriged, (and yes my spelling sucks when it comes to big words but in my vast vocabulary of words of gigantic proportions i know manny large words)so please continue with this story
  • The Chieftain

    (#) Albeios 2008-05-18 04:03:56 PM

    Oh god, please tell me you are willing to update this! I haven't been able to read nonstop like that in ages! A bit nitpicking, whats with authors writing about katanas and Harry?

    Author's response

    I don't "The Chieftain" is ever going to get finished. I once had someone asking whether they could continue the story and I gave them my permission, but I haven't heard from him/her since.
    Looking back, I don't know whether I should have published these two chapters, but hey...
    As for the katana comment, there are a lot of fics where Harry suddenly becomes proficient with that Japanese sword, which I find a bit ridiculous - a British wizard using a sword from the other side of the world? Highly unlikely.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608400
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories