Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Brothers and Sister

by AlexSanDee 16 Reviews

The band reaches Denver following a very emotional trip. Bert calls with news for Monica.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/06 - Updated: 2007/02/06 - 1597 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) blitzy 2007-02-06 04:36:18 PM

    NOOOO no miniature gerards!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    at least not with liv.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ahrey 2007-02-06 04:37:42 PM

    man gerard and monica needs to put all of their shit behind them because if the kid was his kid he needs to protect her she needs her dad, gerard needs to love her.
    p.s i love the story
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-06 04:49:02 PM

    Oh no!!!!!!!!!

    This is intense!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-06 05:28:35 PM

    OMGee! it's his baby!!!! spazz attack
    (yeah, i'm ok today)
    I adore all this fluffyness!I dub the first couple of this fic, 'geronica' and it was gooood. i gotta go see this interview!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-06 06:09:58 PM

    god fucking damnit!

    do you have to do this to them!?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-06 06:42:06 PM

    Great Chapter! Was moving and I'm glad we got more info on the child. I'm not gonna lie, I'm glad it's Gerard's (or might be) because although he is happy with Monica and is done with Liv, he has the opportunity to have a child. Anywho, can't wait for more!!

    --BTW, Check my review from the last chapter please!--
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-06 06:49:55 PM

    another great chapter! MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-02-06 06:59:46 PM

    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHhh
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-06 08:30:59 PM

    awsome chapter, cant wait to read more !
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-06 11:12:20 PM

    Which one? Cos they've been a few...
    "We are all brothers, she is our sister." Gerard laughed for the first time of the day, "Not to me she isn't."
    Love that line!! laughs And about the happy meals! But shit...poor Gee that ain't gonna go down good...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608805
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories