Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > I'm Still On My Own

The Lies Won't Stop Slipping

by moocow 14 Reviews

Shit hits the fan. You can blame Pete, or can you. I've made you love him for a while, but what will you think after this? Little mistake, or something that change the power couple forever?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2007/02/06 - Updated: 2007/02/07 - 1844 words

Reviews

  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-02-06 10:31:51 PM

    THAT BOY NEEDS A GOOD SLAP.
    Errugh.
    And I thought happy chapters were common nowadays.
    Errgghh.
    By the way Ev, Im stuck.
    Send me some ideas on the 'new' story.
    Writers block. For everything.
    :[
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) duckapple 2007-02-06 11:17:58 PM

    I love you, have I mentioned that lately?
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-06 11:25:02 PM

    NOOOOOOOOOOOO!
    Tell me you wouldn't do such a thing...
    Okay, so you can't tell me that. Anyway, Pete better fix this asap, that's all I'm saying. :) You're amazing!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-02-07 02:54:35 AM

    First I thought baby Alex & Hem should take a dump on Pete's striped pants for that stunt. But then... did he just say that to keep the reporters at bay?

    ExXXXciting!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-02-07 07:54:00 AM

    OH MY GOD! They're never gonna be aloud to be happy are they?...:-)
    Laura
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) Lindsay_007 2007-02-07 01:44:14 PM

    youre killing me smallz. one moment everything is just dandy fine...the next poof all gone. I JUST WANT THEM TO BE HAPPY!! lol
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-07 03:49:44 PM

    Evie...you fix them or I'll...

    I'll...I'm not sure what I'll do...but it will be really unpleasant!
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-02-07 04:46:01 PM

    um. whoa. didnt see that one open. holy shit. man.

    dude. hehe. cant get over it. nicely done, evie.

    and duuuddeee... it sucks being sick :[ i cant talk without coughing.

    but that cd yesterday helps a lot :]
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) AshleyChaotic 2007-02-07 05:51:37 PM

    YOU BITCH YOU DID IT!
    HOWW DARE YOU.
    PSH.
    PETE=BIGGEST A HOLE EVA.
    Again.

    jksdbguibe
  • I'm Still On My Own

    (#) theblondeone0828 2007-02-07 09:28:25 PM

    no
    no
    no
    no
    noooo!!!
    they need to be together.
    i love this. no, thats an understatement. update soon!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Falling
    by doc (PG-13)

    She just couldn't make him seem logical.

    In: House

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657490
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories