Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Future Mrs Way

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Monica and Gee have their first "engaged" breakfact.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/02/09 - Updated: 2007/02/10 - 1136 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-09 09:47:25 PM

    WOW. HOT.

    "Fuck Me" are the hottest words you could say during sex.

    I think everyone was scared to comment on this chap. lol. anyways, can't wait to find out where they are going. A Chapel perhaps?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-02-09 11:47:59 PM

    I must agree with the previous review... I AM afraid to comment! As soon as I do, something big and dramatic will happen to alter their little world as we know it.

    But this chapter was simply amazing! I loved it and I can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review. It means so much to me that this story makes people happy.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) dustyhalo 2007-02-10 01:41:35 AM

    Woohoo!

    Why can't sex be as great as theirs?
    -_-'
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-10 05:36:19 AM

    yup, hot is the word for this.
    but actually there where few points when the tension dropped, cause i started to laugh at Gee. i can totally imagine him saying that"you wouldnt. shit, you would"-line there:']]
    wants to know where they are going!! [
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-10 07:18:39 AM

    you had me worried yesterday when i went to bed without reading your update, but heh, all is forgiven now that i have read it. grin and by God, i don't want to sound like some screaming fan chickie, but Jesus, you are right. uncle jiggy has quite a sexy, delicious mouthpiece....hehe
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-02-10 11:16:30 AM

    Ooh la la well I say lol. That was very Hot and so very cute. I can't their engaged they're growing up o fast lol. More Now...please
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-11 04:48:16 AM

    HOTT chapter! keep up the wonderful work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) street-howitzer 2007-03-06 10:55:04 AM

    This should be rated NC-17.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631124
  • Stories: 40412

Recent Stories