Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > In the end

One day

by me_myself_and_MCR 6 Reviews

"You need surgery. NOW!" the terrified nurse screamed Her trembling hands put a smooth cloth on my back to help stop the bleeding "You" she gestured her head to Frankie "Go get a doctor"

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Ray Toro, Other - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2007/02/10 - Updated: 2007/02/11 - 1442 words

Reviews

  • In the end

    (#) autumnrocksMCR 2007-02-10 04:49:23 PM

    This like made me so sad!! Plaese update soon!!

    Author's response

    Okay i will; just need more reveiws! Tank you berry much!
  • In the end

    (#) EmoAngel 2007-02-10 04:54:07 PM

    omg! by the end of this chapter I was crying (apluds i don't cry that much at sad things and I'm listening to 'Meet You There' by Simple Plan and it goes excellent to the story)

    gets on knees and begs bring her back to life pweeeeese? cries poor Frankie!

    Author's response

    thank you!! You don't know how happy you r comment made me!! I thought that people would flame me on tthis one! Thank you so much!!
    Oh and dont worry; she will come back! I don't mind saying that because people would worry the shit out of me if i didn't!
  • In the end

    (#) Level27freak 2007-02-10 07:02:42 PM

    I love it, please keep going, you have me in tears, i even listened to that song, im crying so hard as write this. i hope i can still read it without having to take carying breaks.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! Yea my friend was calling me saying that she read this story and i told here it was me that wrote it and shes like I'M GOING TO KILL YOU! Well the last chapter will be up shortly. Thank you again!
  • In the end

    (#) Silvana 2007-02-11 06:18:26 AM

    wipes tears away

    Author's response

    Aww sorry! I think you'll like the next chapter though!
  • In the end

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-11 07:34:15 AM

    wow!!! That was a very very vvvvvvvvv. emotional chapter! Wow!
    i'm so sad now :(

    Author's response

    Thank you and i am sorry that i made you so sad!:(
  • In the end

    (#) x_darkest_days_x 2007-04-22 03:52:48 AM

    this stroy is so good! you are so talented! i love it when a story make you cry and the music omg it was amazing!

    Author's response

    Thanks!!!! This comment ment alot; you are a nice person!! xoxoxo Autumn

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639821
  • Stories: 40453

Recent Stories