Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Surprise

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

Gee messes with the guys, happiness is in order.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/11 - Updated: 2007/02/11 - 1381 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Silvana 2007-02-11 01:32:03 PM

    Wow. I loved that chapter. had to read it even though I was supposed to be coming of the computer.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-11 01:38:20 PM

    hahaha!!!!
    Gerard to Bob: who's your daddy beeotch?
    Bob, in reply /w hung head: you are uncle jiggy...

    lol. i totally forgot all about bob and kara for a minute! and yeah, i saw that video with the nicknames. gerard looks so cute when he has to tell his!
    ps-did i love this chapter?:well, fuck yes!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-11 01:58:30 PM

    Love it, love it, LOVE IT!! :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-02-11 02:47:31 PM

    awesomeness!!!! love it can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-11 04:30:37 PM

    great chapter can't wait for more!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-11 05:32:53 PM

    PLEASE HURRY AND CONTINUE!!!!!! Oh and i was wondering; when they get married; is that going to be the last chapter. god i hope not
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-11 05:51:30 PM

    great chapter. cant wait for more !
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-02-13 01:29:46 AM

    I had to wait forever to read this chapter coz my pc was acting retartded. Anyhoo I love this chapter and Bob and Gee are going to be in-laws if Kara marry's Bob, I love that too.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-02-13 05:47:23 AM

    GAH. late reviews coming here, but i just cant help myself!:D
    so, whole chapter was great, but i have to say, that what i love the most, is that you write in those real details that make it perfect.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) coffeeaddict 2007-02-27 01:14:33 PM

    ohmygawsh...i think i might cry...sniffle THEY'RE SO CUTE THAT IT DRIVES ME CRAZY!!! oh, and I LOVE THE LABYRINTH!!!! IT'S LIKE a GREAT fricken movie! (should be in a hall of fame w/ star wars and lord of the rings...)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638966
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories