Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > A Catastrophe, Destined To Be

See Some Revelation

by squeakyfromme 7 Reviews

"Waiting for my prince's return. Hurry up, asshole."

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/02/11 - Updated: 2007/02/12 - 1101 words

Reviews

  • A Catastrophe, Destined To Be

    (#) danceislife 2007-02-11 10:26:00 PM

    I'm beginning to think Saffron is stealing my lines...I just said something a few hours ago about postpartum depression...

    "Only you would find fun in playing a chick with postpartum depression"

    Author's response

    I'm a little confused, haha. Did she steal a line from one of your stories (if so then, I am SO sorry, I didn't mean to!) or from your mouth (if so, then, she's a miiind reader)? In any case, thanks for reading and reviewing!
  • A Catastrophe, Destined To Be

    (#) alyssaatthedisco 2007-02-11 10:46:03 PM

    FWEE! prances around I hart the reference! That's so cute! And I love how it's moving, Bden is finally trying to get over her a little, and Ryan and Saffron, again I say.. absolutely adorable. The image of Saffron in a big curly blonde wig is just hilarious! I can't wait for your next chapter, and thank you for the reference! And the plugging of my story!! HUGGLES MUCHLY

    ~Alyssa

    Author's response

    HUGGLES BACK MUCHLY WHEE. It's no problem! You plug, I plug, we plug. XD I said to my Bden!muse, "You can't pine forever," thus this chapter came about, lol. Ahahah, and the Rapunzel thing- that's me this June and all I need is a Ryan Ross to tell me he loves me and I'll be set for LIFE, LOL. Thanks for being... awesome! ♥!
  • A Catastrophe, Destined To Be

    (#) trophywives 2007-02-12 02:25:47 PM

    awwww i can't help but feel bad for brennybear but, well, we all know he'll get over it. still in love with your story =) weeeee how long do you think it's gonna be??

    Author's response

    Aww, I love Brenny, I really do. (Musetta: schnoogles him) LOL. Awww, thank you so much! I'm glad you love it! And, uh, well, as long as it takes! LOL. I tend to be long-winded sometimes. ♥
  • A Catastrophe, Destined To Be

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-12 04:04:48 PM

    but if Ryan finds out...

    bad

    Author's response

    But, ooh, don't we love drama? huggles Ryan
  • A Catastrophe, Destined To Be

    (#) Emo_Monkey_ATD 2007-02-12 07:41:52 PM

    I freaking love this story! More! More! More!

    Author's response

    ^_^ I freaking love you for reviewing and reading through all seventeen chapters! I'll continue ASAP. Promise!
  • A Catastrophe, Destined To Be

    (#) Geets 2007-02-14 06:03:09 AM

    o my god, i just read the whole story - its so freaking good! aww, is anyone ever going to find out that brendon likes saffron??? ryan ad saffron are sooo cute together!! i love it, i really wanna read more!

    Author's response

    You read through all that?! XD Wow, thank you so so much! Ryan and Saffron = love, yes. LOL. And that question may be answered SOOON! Thank you for reviewing! ♥

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659748
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories