Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

Frank likes Popcicles...

by pinkkissypetefreak 9 Reviews

a little filler/update...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way - Published: 2007/02/12 - Updated: 2007/02/12 - 572 words

Reviews

  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-12 08:24:16 AM

    yay!!! an update!...it's been so long pouts but then smiles happily cos, y know? I'm happy! ::)
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) AlexSanDee 2007-02-12 08:40:48 AM

    Great chapter. I just love the interaction between the guys. Please update soon. Oh and by the way you probably won't believe it but my story, all 80 some chapters - I just make it up as I go along!!! Should I admit that? Oh well --- UPDATE SOON (sorry I tried to be nice) Going to throw a rating at ya!!

    Author's response

    thank you! wow. that's actually quite amazing. i think you are very, very talented! i'm working on the update though! :)
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-12 08:46:20 AM

    I liked this chapter and now I am on the edge of my seat. Gerard is so hot when he smokes!!!

    Author's response

    hellz yes he is. but then again, he's hot all the time... ;)
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) HauntedTears 2007-02-12 09:40:01 AM

    Hehe, this story is really good, hope you update soon! Keep up the good work! =)

    Author's response

    thank you. and i'm working on it right now...though i've been known to take day or two long breaks...lol
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) TeamWentz17 2007-02-12 04:02:43 PM

    "Yeah-yeah, and invite that friend of yours. What's her name? Simone. She's cute!" Frank grinned. 'Score!' Kristian thought. Simone still had a big time crush on Frankie. She's surely fall out flat on the floor when Kris told her Frank asked about her.

    TEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!!!!!!!!
    ~Miss Simoney~
    xoxo
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-12 07:19:49 PM

    for a person who makes up as he gose along your an awesome writter....because this story rocks!!Great chapter...MORE!

    Author's response

    thank you. and i really wish that i could update every day. :/ more soon hun!
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) xloveorsympathy 2007-02-16 05:42:24 PM

    Well, fuckever fucktard.
    haha i like you and your choice of words ;P
    keep up the aweeesome stuff.
    :)

    Author's response

    haha! told ya that was my favorite...i'm working on another chapter as i speak...um write?
  • Teenagers...for lack of a better title...

    (#) WhitneyAnne 2007-02-27 11:20:23 AM

    loving this story! And Baby Sister too.

    Author's response

    thank you! i appreciate it so much

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484787
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories