Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

by divachick34 19 Reviews

i have great news after speaking with teletoon...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2007/02/15 - Updated: 2007/02/15 - 159 words

Reviews

  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) qte-pututie 2007-02-15 12:29:09 PM

    yay!! i sent a letter too but that was a while ago, they never said that they were going to bring it back!! yay yay yay!! lol
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-15 01:00:50 PM

    not to burst your bubble..but there not brining it back,there just gona air b&e march 17 @ 2:00 there bringing it back september 2007...

    Author's response

    ya they are, thats just the first one there showing
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-15 02:29:54 PM

    nnoo...there not...sry but i have read the age of silicon,its coming back september 2007..
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) greektitan 2007-02-15 02:34:27 PM

    wow,i was wrong,i saw the teletoon schedule and its airing:every saturday and sunday :l
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-02-15 02:59:57 PM

    WOOT! I swear, that just made my day. Praise you for telling me that. Eee!! I'm so happy! Now to review every other tory out there..... YEAH! LUV YA!!
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-02-15 03:28:43 PM

    Lol yup that is good news!:) But guys , Look at this!! I send this letter this morning and they responded like this:

    *Hi Stephanie,

    Thanks for writing back to us! We're crossing our fingers that there will be new episodes of Class of the Titans in the future, but there's still no word just yet. But there will be the never-before-seen episode called "Bows and Eros" airing in March, so that's new and exciting! If we do get a second season it probably wouldn't air until sometime in the fall at the earliest.

    Did you know you could be the first to know when we'll be getting new shows? All you have to do is sign up for our e-newsletter! Just go to www.teletoon.com and click on "TELETOON VIP".

    Sincerely,

    JULIE BENOIT,*
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-02-15 08:11:08 PM

    Sorry I can't share in your excitement, me living in South Africa means I've seen all the episodes in order, well up to 'Cronus' Flying Circus'. And I saw Bows & Eros 3 times 'cause they had to repeats, it was so good! Don't worry, won't tell anyone what happens, just that it will be worth the wait!
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) Theresa599 2007-02-16 03:04:23 PM

    As much as i love to hear this. I don't like seeing a note i do believe this is your first note so it doesn't matter that much. But what I want you to know is that I've been trying to stop notes but every once in while they come back. It wold be nice if people on ficwad would stop. Soryy I love this news though.
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) Reko 2007-02-16 07:34:05 PM

    ~GASP~ OMG I CANT WAIT!!!!!!
    Thank you for keeping us updated ;)
  • GREAT NEWS CLASS OF THE TITANS FANS!!!:)

    (#) Angel1307 2007-02-17 11:00:24 AM

    yeppppppppppppppppyyyyyyyyyy

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638057
  • Stories: 40444

Recent Stories