Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

From Your Lips

by AlexSanDee 16 Reviews

Monica confronts Gerard about his feelings for Liv.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/02/18 - Updated: 2007/02/18 - 1373 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-18 02:45:32 PM

    still lovin it girl! Keep it comeing or else i'll...... i'll...... steal your pets! Yea thats what i'll do!Lol; love the story more than i could love myself... and thats alot!

    Author's response

    OK I have to say that's not much of a threat I wish someone would take my pets. (Just Kidding) I love them all. Four cats and a dog. One of my cats sits on the back of my chair when I'm at the computer and stares at the screen. Maybe she is reading the story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-02-18 02:51:27 PM

    good, glad to hear!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-18 03:02:09 PM

    yay!

    I'm glad they are back to being friends
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-18 03:47:51 PM

    cute little make-up chapter..are you sure gerard's not bi-polar? hehe. why o why can't i be like you? i wish i had half the brains to update daily. lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-18 04:07:19 PM

    great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-18 04:42:57 PM

    yay!
    i didn't like that it said it was over... for now. lol
    that means more drama to come. gah!
    haha but its ok.. you always seem to make the drama better.
    =D
    i don't know if any of that made sense...
    but thank you! you give me something to look forward to everyday! haha

    Author's response

    You are welcome and these reviews give me something to look forward to.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-18 05:54:31 PM

    I love the direction you have taken your story. It has kept me very interested!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-18 10:06:16 PM

    i just caught up on the last 3 chapters since i was away for the weekend and i loved them. BTW I'm going to the concert in NY this friday, hope you do a chapter on that sometime. would be pretty cool! I'm gonna be flipping out all week with anticipation for friday! can't wait for more chaps!

    Author's response

    Oh lucky you. Glad you got caught up on the last three chapters I was wondering where you were!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-02-18 11:18:37 PM

    awsome chapter, im glad monica was able to calm gee down. cant wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-18 11:20:40 PM

    Woo!!! Happiness!! hugs Happiness is nice!! And good!! And HAPPY!! laughs I'm so high...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666901
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories