Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

A Smile

by AlexSanDee 16 Reviews

Gee and Monica have unfinished business.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/02/20 - Updated: 2007/02/20 - 1375 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-20 03:48:14 PM

    Oh another great chapter, I kept refreshing the page hoping you would update :) YAY!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-02-20 03:51:29 PM

    yay! i live for this. haha
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-20 03:53:59 PM

    Hah hah that chapy made me laughy!! I still love it and can't wait till you do more!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-20 04:19:34 PM

    what a gorgeous smile it is. nods
    you are truly great at this "writing thing" -haha
    the sex scenes are like, hot, but so classy, you know what i mean? they're done with so much taste...applause woman. you deserve it.

    Author's response

    Thank you. I'm always a bit nervous when this sort of chapter comes up. I want the chapter to be sexy but not trashy. That is why I always stress the love between them.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) trendy_wendy_27 2007-02-20 06:59:34 PM

    god frank is so funny! i loved the part where gerard just paused all of a sudden. (wipes away tear of laughter)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-20 07:15:33 PM

    that's hot as shit.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-20 07:22:32 PM

    great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-20 07:28:22 PM

    HOT.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-02-20 09:03:44 PM

    Steamy. As I was reading this I was thinking "oh no, wil monica have a bad memory or something" and then Gee makes sure she's okay with it. I love these characters!

    Author's response

    That is exactly why I put the pause in there. After what she suffered at the hands of the husband, Gee loves her so much he makes sure she is OK.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-02-20 11:07:29 PM

    Gee Freshly Fu..." Yeah Frankie, don't finish that sentence!! laughs That was a brilliant chapter!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480095
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories