Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Promise Me

by AlexSanDee 20 Reviews

Before and after the Vegas concert.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/02/25 - Updated: 2007/02/25 - 1228 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Crimsonsorrow 2007-02-25 02:19:29 PM

    oh my god ist was so cute except for the fact that she has to leave gee behind even though she doesnt want to she is doing it for the safety of her girls. I thought Gee calling them his was aweosme and please update as soon as possible i lvoe you so much for this story its one of hte best out there
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-02-25 02:20:08 PM

    This was awesome :) Definitely going to rate this one NOT boring :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-02-25 02:27:56 PM

    Loved it, it made me happy! The weather got really bad and I couldn't go to my concert tonight! This eased the pain a bit :). Keep it up!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) WhitneyAnne 2007-02-25 02:30:52 PM

    I love how you put actual events in your story! Fuck the haters, I think your doing a great job and keep up the good work!

    Author's response

    I try my hardest to slip in the acutal events. Thanks for the kind words.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-02-25 03:10:57 PM

    That made me cry! Gee really loves her!!! Awww Tear Man, I LOVE YOUR STORY!!!! Keep up the art work!!! Well you know what i mean... lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-02-25 03:40:21 PM

    yay! welcome back! here's your rating point! and i think the most of us have pretty much done away with the ugly ratings. i did. at least the ones i haven't already rated...great update, it was very sweet! :)

    Author's response

    Thanks for helping with the ratings. All of you have been so kind to me. I love you all so much.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-02-25 03:42:25 PM

    aww that's sweet of gerard! me loves it! can't wait for your next chapter!! =) this story so rocks and don't let the haters tell you otherwise. [[their just jealous cause they can't write as good as you can! =P]]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-02-25 05:04:18 PM

    my heart breaks for them. sweet update.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-02-25 06:06:32 PM

    WELCOME BACK!!!! Great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-25 06:53:32 PM

    you write the most acurate and amazing story...don't let anyone ever tell you different...

    you're giving Evie a run for her money...

    5 days till Topeka!

    Author's response

    I can't wait for Topeka!!! Thanks for the kind words!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658892
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories