Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Something Golden

The Story Starts Here

by moocow 18 Reviews

I feel like the last few chapters were like a Prolouge. This basicaly tells us what's to come of our two hopless loves.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Angst, Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!] [?] - Published: 2007/02/27 - Updated: 2007/02/27 - 1420 words

Reviews

  • Something Golden

    (#) duckapple 2007-02-27 03:33:49 PM

    Thats it.
    I disown you.
    You killed the kid...AGAIN!
  • Something Golden

    (#) theblondeone0828 2007-02-27 03:41:13 PM

    Again.
    Are you kidding?
    You must really hate babies. Ha.
    That made me tear up a bit.
    Absolutely astonishing.
  • Something Golden

    (#) cnharp 2007-02-27 03:48:35 PM

    oh my gosh, i totally started to cry!!! I love this story. I've loved all of them. Keep it up. I can't wait for more
  • Something Golden

    (#) sing4me09 2007-02-27 04:05:42 PM

    fuck evie!...

    what the hell!?
  • Something Golden

    (#) lolo87 2007-02-27 04:16:52 PM

    I think you love breaking our hearts... why Serafina? couldn't it have been Adines kid?
  • Something Golden

    (#) patrickdance4me 2007-02-27 05:25:52 PM

    aw. oh no. that was so sad. and to top that i think i am having an alergic reaction to the soap i just used. hot damn i am my mom just told me she bought dial. ahhhh shitttt not cool i'm allergic to dial! damn. this chapter and an allergic reaction. thats fucking depressing right there.
  • Something Golden

    (#) rawrlittledino 2007-02-27 10:47:00 PM

    Okay Evie.
    GODDAMNIT!
    STOP KILLING CHILDREN!
    You better do the same to Adine's kid.
    Otherwise I'll...
    I don't know.
    But, anyway, Amazing chapter.
    I [Kindof] still love you.
    LOL.
    =]
  • Something Golden

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-02-27 11:29:28 PM

    This was sad...... :(
  • Something Golden

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-02-28 01:15:04 AM

    that was absolutely devastating, but the plot progression is fantastic. ive come to love to hate and hate to love this story and how it toys with my emotions. i cant get enough and once again, i wait patiently for an update*
  • Something Golden

    (#) LovelyxMistake 2007-02-28 07:46:43 AM

    I'm sad.
    Stop killing your children, damnit. >:|
    Other than that, I love yoou.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608295
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories