Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Phone Call

by AlexSanDee 22 Reviews

Gerard lies to Monica and finds out that she knows.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/01 - Updated: 2007/03/01 - 1712 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-01 02:17:09 PM

    I am in such suspense now over who Gerard was talking to!!! I can't wait for an update! Have fun with the boyis for me :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-01 02:18:29 PM

    :O Was it Liv?!

    I think it was Liv!

    Ohhhh awesome job. Enjoy your night tomorrow :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-01 02:26:40 PM

    DAMN you're lucky! I wish i was going...:(
    But i hope you have fun!..I know i certainly would :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-01 02:28:16 PM

    Oh man that was awesome I felt so bad that Gee was lying, he such an ass lool Enjoy yourself girl I really mean that, I'm so excited for you.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) deaths-destruction 2007-03-01 02:36:24 PM

    hmm i sense trouble coming?? good chapter. :) can't wait for more. :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-03-01 03:43:38 PM

    Oh man. I bet he was talking to Liv. That's my guess! Either he's doing something like that for something total opposite like planning Monica a surprise bday party! maybe? Can't wait for more! a day with out this is gonna kill me!!!

    --Have fun at your concert tomorrow night! Try and sneek a camera in!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-03-01 03:50:21 PM

    SWEET!! I WANNA GO!!! You look at me and say i can't poo... Well that stinks that you can't post it as soon but i love; and i mean LOVE; your story!! Update as soon as you can please!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Sebastien_Is_Hott_ 2007-03-01 03:56:32 PM

    oh, what's going to happen? I must know!!! please!!!! ;)_Hannah_
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-03-01 04:08:42 PM

    AH!
    I just KNOW it was Liv!!!

    Anyways! GREAT JOB!
    Have SOOO much fun tomorrow!!!

    xoxo
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-01 05:08:36 PM

    well damn, yay! at least someone's getting some mcraction around here! mutters to herself and kicks desk
    have fun honey! be careful! :)
    oh yeah! damn gerard. wtf is going on????

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634261
  • Stories: 40455

Recent Stories