Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

Broken Down On Memory Lane

by punkypromqueen 6 Reviews

Sequel to 'I've Seen Love Die' - it's five years later, can the past stay in the past?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Chapters: 28 - Published: 2007/03/01 - Updated: 2009/03/10 - 55059 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Broken Down On Memory Lane

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-03-31 02:51:03 AM

    What??? Not review 100??? I totally know that it said 99 before I posted that last one, but now I'm all confused...

    So, anyway, I guess THIS is review 100!!! Yay! I love Alex! :) Hopefully the number changes now, but who knows because ficwad is being rediculous currently. Oh well... Carry on with the wonderful writing my dear!

    Author's response

    ahh review number 100 - that makes my life, especially since it's you who was reviewer #100.
  • Broken Down On Memory Lane

    (#) watch_the_sky 2007-05-06 05:01:09 PM

    so can we arrange some sort of updating barter or bribery? lol
  • Broken Down On Memory Lane

    (#) whatkatydid 2007-05-20 02:40:43 PM

    looks down

    I want bite but I have to respect everyone's opinion's on each chapter. But these type of things are REAL things and they happen to REAL people EVERY day. Familiarity is all we have.

    I think Alex wrote this in a more honest and believable way than anyone has done.

    I just wanted to make sure that was clear.

    xxx

    Author's response

    you rule my life Katy.
    thank you so much for everything.
    xxo.
  • Broken Down On Memory Lane

    (#) rainydaykid13 2007-07-03 10:05:54 PM

    Uh oh..
    Pete was messing around me thinks.
    Great chapter.
    Can't wait for more.
  • Broken Down On Memory Lane

    (#) dflip07 2007-07-16 10:19:07 AM

    oh wow. this is such a crazy story. (crazy in a good way. lol) but yeah, you're a great writer, and i can't wait until you update. ;]
  • Broken Down On Memory Lane

    (#) -skyline_avenue- 2009-05-05 02:17:52 PM

    wow such a good story. this one inspired me to get an account and start writin on this site :]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633103
  • Stories: 40433

Recent Stories