Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Hello Baby

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

Monica spends time with Jamia, Gee calls.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/04 - Updated: 2007/03/04 - 944 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-04 03:23:27 PM

    Aw yay a little frankie!!! Can't wait for more :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-04 03:46:01 PM

    I love Jamia, she's so cute.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-04 04:53:20 PM

    bad gerard.
    but...
    YAY!
    baby IERO!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    :) yes, i am just a tad bit happy
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-03-04 08:31:58 PM

    AWW!!!
    A little Iero! =]
    teehee!

    You're wonderful!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-03-04 09:43:00 PM

    Okay, Numero Uno: Bamboozle is May 5th and 6th in Jersey! Hello? I know we're small and all but still. Okay, sorry I had to get that out cause I was upset about the whole may/june mix up. Especially cause I'm going to Bamboozle!!! Wooo

    AND TWO: WHOOOO BABY IERO! Frank would make such a cute daddy!! Whoo! Can't wait for more!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) kissmekate88 2007-03-04 09:44:48 PM

    Oh yea, and I hope we soon find out who Gerard was talking to for over an hour!! Curiosity is killing me!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-04 11:26:00 PM

    KIDDIESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!! GRINS
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-05 04:52:05 AM

    Omg I hope frank will be happy! I know I am! YaY anyway great work, more soon k.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-03-05 09:19:34 AM

    Screams SWEET! I can't wait for more!!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-05 10:46:58 AM

    fells in love with the story again
    awwwwso there IS a kid in order. imagine being a kid of any guy of MCR O_O that kid is gonna be so wicked cool.
    anyrays, it always gets how sweet and nice Monica really is. like, i know it, but then she goes and does something SO nice, like getting that girl ticks, its just like..woah.
    AND! i badly want to know who was Gerrrard talking with.. you gotta tell me some day, so better sooner than later yes? lol^^
    me loves it,you keeps it coming?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0