Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Sign

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

MCR performs live and Gerard gives Moncia a special sign. Another note is left.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/05 - Updated: 2007/03/05 - 1253 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-05 03:32:01 PM

    Oh jeez!
    what the hell is gonna happen now?
    i am aching to find out! what is up with jenn? and is it really her???
    grrr!!!
    i needs to know.
    lol. random but...did gerard moan a LOT when he sang GOY?
    oh, i live for it! ;)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-05 04:39:36 PM

    great updates!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-05 04:50:13 PM

    omg cliff hanger. anyway, continue with ur amazing story w/ at least 100 chapters!! lol.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-05 06:12:32 PM

    I am so nervous for Monica!! I loves this chapter :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-05 06:14:31 PM

    ohhh no dont let anything happen to poor monica! that would be such a horrible thing!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-05 06:37:59 PM

    Definitely can't wait for the next chapter :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-05 11:11:28 PM

    Shit...that's bad...shakes fist at Jenn Stop bloody stalking her!! Honestly...
    Oh and this is just to put it and hopefully the person will read this but WILL YOU PLEASE STOP BLOODY FLAMING THIS FIC ON THE RATINGS?
    Every single time I go through all the ratings to rate myself there's always someone putting 'trainwreck' or something and it's really pissing me off. Just admit that she's a far better writer than you and piss off.
    Sos about that...
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-06 01:30:36 AM

    OMG Who's behind them? Please let everyone be okay I'd freak out if something happened to Monica or Alicia.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-06 05:51:20 AM

    fuckin sweet thing from Gerard.((:
    but like ARRRRRRRRGH for the stalker! goes off to find stalker, finds, and fuckin BEATS its little stalkie-meanie ass
    i get these weird vibes that it may not be Jen who's stalking.__. i wonder if it is.
    and is that cliffhanger i saw at the end of the chap? well yes, it is! if you werent so great i might even call you meanie:D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Sebastien_Is_Hott_ 2007-03-06 02:08:28 PM

    oooooh. Suspense. I hate suspense. Please update really soon so i won't have to suffer! PLEASE!!! lotz of luv, ;)_Hannah_

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667573
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories