Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Pulling Away

by AlexSanDee 18 Reviews

The Band has a full day but Gerard's throughts are still in the past.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/09 - Updated: 2007/03/09 - 1664 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-09 03:21:07 PM

    OMG! What is Gerard doing? Hey am I the first review that never happens. Anyway great chapter and go Ray for telling Gerard how it is. I can't belive what Gee is doing. More now!!

    Author's response

    Gerard is trying for closure. Ray seems to always be the voice of reason. Oh and yea, I was the first review on your story!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cnharp 2007-03-09 03:41:31 PM

    ok, so gerard is really starting to piss me off. What the hell is he thinking? oh well, keep up the great work and i can't wait for more!

    Author's response

    He is trying to once and for all get this settled in his mind. And he is pissing me off too!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) McrXRXMyXSavioursX 2007-03-09 03:54:19 PM

    why does he keeeeeep thinking about her??!!
    tut
    love it

    Author's response

    He needs to find answers so he can have closure. Poor guy! Thanks for the review!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-03-09 04:07:08 PM

    Wow, I like how you make Gerard so real - warts and all. He's as screwed up as the rest of us. Great chapter! Can't wait for the next one.

    Author's response

    I think he is just like the rest of us. He always seems like such a real, genuine person how could he not be? Thanks for the review.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-03-09 04:10:16 PM

    Poor Gee, he can't get Liv out of his head, but while he's swimming in the memories he's leaving Monica behind on the shore. If that makes sense? Does it? Lol, ne way, luv the story! XxX

    Author's response

    What you said makes a lot of sense. That's just what he is doing.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-09 04:20:20 PM

    OMG! One of my favorite chapter!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-09 04:29:25 PM

    holy shit! he's going to see her!??!!
    i can't waiti can't waiti can't wait*
    i wonder what liv is gonna do! i hope she doesn't hide elena! eek!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-09 05:08:57 PM

    Ahhhhh update!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-09 06:36:32 PM

    LOVE the new chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ahrey 2007-03-09 07:30:34 PM

    i love this story, it has so much feeling in it. it's truly amazing

    Author's response

    Thanks so much. Sometimes when I write this I find myself actually feeling what the characters are feeling. When the chapter is sad I have to try to cheer myself up after I'm done writing. Is that weird?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634539
  • Stories: 40449

Recent Stories