Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > I'm a WHAT?!

Get used to it!

by Ace_Fan_12 10 Reviews

Archie & Theresa start arguing and so Cronus switches their bodies!! Will they freak out? You bet! But will they switch back before the school dance in 2 days?? R/R!!

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Drama, Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/10 - Updated: 2007/03/10 - 814 words

Reviews

  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) iheartyou07 2007-03-10 06:18:19 PM

    lmfao, the next chapter should be interesting. update soon!
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) Riane46 2007-03-10 08:37:52 PM

    Hahahaha, at the end was of this chapter was hilarious, how will Theresa(Archie)will react with a period, hahahaha.
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) Meals10 2007-03-10 11:00:59 PM

    hehehe that was sooo funny u have to update soon please.............it would be good if sometime in a guys life they know what its like to have a period! hehe
    any way please update soon
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) Honeybee 2007-03-11 12:35:51 AM

    HAAhhahahahah.... now Archie knows the TRUE meaning of being a chick!!! lol that was great, keep up the good work and update soon!!!! ;P
    love Honey
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) divachick34 2007-03-11 06:12:01 AM

    LOL poor archie. he has a period and he has to go out with jay:( please update soon:)
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) twiinklestar 2007-03-11 01:05:50 PM

    ROFL I KNEW IT! HAHAHAHAHA. poor archie. he has to have a period lols. and poor theresa she has to have 'fun' with her best friend. yikes!
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) DJessie 2007-03-14 05:00:26 PM

    Woooowwwww. I'm so glad I'm not them right now. Ew, Archie get's to experiment a period! He probably doesn't even know what it is! Poor Archie. And even worse, A/A and J/T are dating!! What are they gonna do? Update soon.

    *DJessie
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) Mrs-Urie-Ross 2007-03-15 03:39:11 PM

    Heyy Stpephy!!lol,nice,archie expiriences his period..interesting..waite..no Grows he was 2 see theresas...im not even gona think about it..

    luv ya
    -u kno who
  • I'm a WHAT?!

    (#) alliebedallie_marble 2007-03-18 09:57:38 AM

    LMAO !! That was hilarious !! ( Walks over to rate it funny )

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644808
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories