Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Morning Glory Apartments

by AlexSanDee 14 Reviews

Monica visits with Brian and tells him about Elena. Bert calls with a message for Gee.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/10 - Updated: 2007/03/11 - 1384 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-10 06:59:22 PM

    OMG...what will happen next....MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Nicolette_A7x 2007-03-10 06:59:48 PM

    Oh my goddddd like whoa I cant wait for the update!!!!
    You're an amazing writer!!!!

    Author's response

    Thanks, I don't think I'm all that amazing but I do try my best. Glad you like it.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-10 07:01:20 PM

    Ohhh is she going to go to the apartment to see her?!
    That would be awesome.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-03-10 07:05:15 PM

    Queens, New York?

    Author's response

    Yes
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-10 07:07:47 PM

    oh man this is getting pretty intense. Noticed that Monica and Gerard are starting to hide too much from each other. This can't be good.

    I am so hooked on this story, Thanks for the hard work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-10 07:37:50 PM

    sweet gerard woman, please..
    you're killing me.
    i cannot wait for this
    conversation.
    it's like waiting for a
    showdown...
    bites nails
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-10 08:21:05 PM

    plz continue and update soon!! evrybody's dying to kno wat happens next!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-10 09:07:47 PM

    holy shit she is finally going to see liv ohhh what could possibly become of this?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-11 05:10:37 AM

    it c a n t be good that Monica and Gee are hiding stuff from each other! mmeeep .___. you got me all worried cause of them now. :D
    and shiiiit. saying 'i cant wait for the next chapter' is putting it wrong. cause i fuckin cant wait to read what happens when Monica and Liv are in the same place. bites fingers
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-11 06:00:16 AM

    Oh shit puts head in hands This is gonna be messed up isn't it? sighs But I'm kinda getting attached to the kid...aww. More-than-words-can-say-prettiful chapter again!! And yay! Bert!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488950
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories