Categories > Books > Harry Potter

HAPPY CHRISTMAS, PROFESSOR DUMBLEDORE

by Alorkin 6 Reviews

Dumbledore told Harry in HPSS what he saw in the Mirror of Erised. Why has no one ever gotten him what he wants the most? This is and will remain, a one-shot.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Dobby, Dumbledore - Published: 2007/03/10 - Updated: 2007/03/11 - 709 words - Complete

Reviews

  • HAPPY CHRISTMAS, PROFESSOR DUMBLEDORE

    (#) L_Rose 2007-03-11 10:24:03 AM

    I loved this story, and laughed when I read it. Why has no one gotten him socks? I think I get a pair every year... he can have mine!

    Author's response

    Thank you! It puzzed me too, so I decided to correct the error. Everyone deserves socks! Alorkin
  • HAPPY CHRISTMAS, PROFESSOR DUMBLEDORE

    (#) SiriusStains 2007-03-13 03:46:34 PM

    I loved it, lighthearted, amusing, quick and satisfying.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I wrote it for my daughter as a Christmas presant. She loved it! Alorkin
  • HAPPY CHRISTMAS, PROFESSOR DUMBLEDORE

    (#) Chibeh 2007-05-23 10:15:57 PM

    Hahaha, Snape sends socks. :D so cute

    Author's response

    I'd imagine he had to be 'convinced' to do so. grins Alorkin
  • HAPPY CHRISTMAS, PROFESSOR DUMBLEDORE

    (#) selonianth 2008-12-11 02:21:36 PM

    grins cute very cute made me chuckle. I agree Minerva and everyone else must have teamed up on him to get severus to send a pair. (I'm trying to get used to using their first names its hard)

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it. I was figuring on a full-Nelson, myself.
    Alorkin
  • HAPPY CHRISTMAS, PROFESSOR DUMBLEDORE

    (#) elwood94566 2009-08-16 07:19:50 PM

    Why not Alberforth, where his socks for Albus?

    Author's response

    OOps! Forgot all about him. Mebby he's on the lam for selling to underaged wizards. Snicker!

    Alorkin
  • HAPPY CHRISTMAS, PROFESSOR DUMBLEDORE

    (#) skrillex9000 2014-02-25 03:28:35 AM

    Read my stories!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610816
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories