Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Smiling Eyes and Wildflowers

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

As the Band does a signing Gerard is unaware that Monica has gone to Liv's apartment.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/11 - Updated: 2007/03/11 - 1309 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-11 04:01:40 PM

    woo- First review (i think) Brilliant as always...i was sad reading it though, and what confused me the most was the fact that i was sad for Liv?!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-11 04:28:58 PM

    Awesome :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-11 05:06:51 PM

    damnit!

    she's gone again!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) trendy_wendy_27 2007-03-11 06:11:56 PM

    ray finally has a lover!!!
    but i have the strongest feeling that monica & gee are gonna break up... ='(
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-11 06:36:55 PM

    Great chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-11 08:11:58 PM

    teheetehee...
    another review
    this time we celebrate!
    THE
    RAY
    LUVIN!!!
    YAY!
    :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-11 08:45:11 PM

    That was so good. Hopefully Bert will know where they are.

    To react to the part where the shy fan meets Gerard...I met them after their show in Cleveland. They were all so very wonderful. I won't go into all the details except to say that Gerard was very funny. When I approached him he put his hand out to hold mine and he said "Hi, I'm Gerard." in the cutest little voice I ever heard. I thought... "No shit, I thought you were Bob." Looking back I wish I would have said that to him. I think he would have laughed a little at his own modesty.

    Author's response

    Oh that would have been so funny if you had said that. Gerard is such a sweetie. Sometimes I get the feeling he really doesn't get how much he means to people. Oh course that just shows how down to earth he is.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-11 09:03:50 PM

    omg how did i know liv would once again avade us. lol. keep up the good work!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-12 12:09:00 AM

    Aww is sad I do feel sorry for her, and I really shouldn't tries to make herself hate Liv It's hard though...sighs Loved that chapter though and loved how you mixed together both their experiances.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633136
  • Stories: 40435

Recent Stories