Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans > love at first sight

Boys?Girls?both?

by divachick34 8 Reviews

Everything seems perfect in the hero's life, they've got friends, their, fighting the god of time and winning. But In one night it takes a turn for the worst...

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Action/Adventure, Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/15 - Updated: 2007/03/15 - 516 words

Reviews

  • love at first sight

    (#) jade_kwl_name_eva 2007-03-15 07:06:27 AM

    Ooh, so there are going to be 4 girls and 2 boys in this story? Totally coolness! Ok, that doesn't sound right. Kiffness!!!
  • love at first sight

    (#) DJessie 2007-03-15 07:36:47 AM

    Awwww!! I just ADORE babies! They're so cute!! I do hope that A/A and J/T are ready to be parents. Update soon!! And I hope nothing bad happens to them or their babies. I love this story!! Four girls and two boys. That's gonna be a handful. I hope the others can chip in and help them. They'll need it.

    * DJessie
  • love at first sight

    (#) DJessie 2007-03-15 10:26:33 AM

    PS: I'm not hyper anymore:)!
  • love at first sight

    (#) Ace_Fan_12 2007-03-15 03:17:52 PM

    Awwwwwwwwwwwww 5 girls and 1 boy!! lol poor Boy, going to be all alone with all the girls!! Update soon! This story is awesome!!
  • love at first sight

    (#) Riane46 2007-03-17 07:51:14 AM

    It was fantastic. UPDATE! UPDATE! UPDATE!
  • love at first sight

    (#) Atlanta101 2007-07-10 05:53:37 PM

    I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!It was so coll and i love that you sort of changed some of the characters personality's a little but not a lot.It made a nice change.You can count on me because i will being reading this story over and over again.lol.Great And Wonderful Job on the story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634431
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories