Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

A Soap Opera

by AlexSanDee 16 Reviews

Gee tells Monica his velvet woes. After the concert they talk about their lives and names.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/15 - Updated: 2007/03/15 - 1503 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-15 03:03:29 PM

    LMAO thanks for the comic relief! lol.
    ?Monica Veronica Tonica? falls out of chair on her ass from laughing so hard
    OOPS! lol! She better not let frank and the boys hear about that! on a serious note, i loved that they made up, and that gee didn't have to wear that damn suit!! lmfao!

    Author's response

    You gotta know that the guys especially Frank will find out about her name sooner or later, HA
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-15 03:05:34 PM

    Lol that was so funny!!! Another great chapter!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-15 03:24:57 PM

    "I'm sorry Gee but I just got a visual of you in a black velvet suit marching." She took a gulp of air and added "with a cat following along behind you." LMAO that was funny. I'm glad Monica Tonica lol and Gee have communicated I can't wait for the next chapter
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-03-15 03:29:31 PM

    Monica Veronica Tonica? burtst out laughing poor Monica! (Wow, her parents really WERE warped!)Lol, ok, done.

    Love the story! Each and every chapter makes me either smile, laugh, want to cry or makes me so excited I can't wait for more!

    VERY well written!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Danishgirl9 2007-03-15 03:30:11 PM

    Monica Veronica Tonica? seriously, I feel bad for this fictional Character!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) thruthekeyholes 2007-03-15 04:21:04 PM

    lmao @ the name
    awww the story needed some laughter
    great chapter, as usual =]
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-03-15 04:39:40 PM

    loved it
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-15 04:55:43 PM

    Great chapter as always!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-15 06:56:03 PM

    Thanks, I needed a good laugh...my name rhymes, I always hated it as a kid. Now it's no so bad. I even kept my maiden name when I got married. It is super Irish though, so this time of year I get alot of crap about that.

    Author's response

    Irish names are so beautiful. However the rhyming part can be a pain.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) panic_mcr_lovr 2007-03-15 07:58:04 PM

    haha thats funny!! i loved it!!
    hopefully theyll stop keeping stuff from each other!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666996
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories