Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > This Isn't What You Wanted.

Authors Note

by whatkatydid 12 Reviews

:(

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/16 - Updated: 2007/03/16 - 88 words

Reviews

  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) LOVELA 2007-03-16 11:53:31 AM

    Katy! You know how much I love this story, so there really is no need for me to describe my utter devotion to it in great detail. I would be greatly sadened to see this story go, however, I am only one person as are you and if you are burnt out, then one must do what one must do. There will be no judgement from my behalf due to the fact that everytime I look at my computer I shutter now. I have also burnt myself out. Figures. You still receive my undying love and compassion. I miss you.
    SMOOCHES from a DOJie.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) jessiearei 2007-03-16 11:55:38 AM

    this story is definitely worth continuing!
    your an amazing writer!
    and i almost cried in the last chapter!
    update again soon please!
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) MMMramen 2007-03-16 01:52:12 PM

    Katy, my love, I heart this story. You're doing a beautiful job with this tale and the characters. I'd hate to see you give it up completely. Maybe put it on the backburner or something. You have a lot on your plate as far as writing, so if you did decide to stop this story, I would understand. It would just be a shame for such a wonderful story to not get an ending. I love you and I miss you. See you on AIM one of these days. :)

    xo
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) cnharp 2007-03-16 03:41:53 PM

    wow!!! i really love this story!!!! keep up the AMAZING!!!! work. i can't wait to see what happens. xo - cassi
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) peterpanswore 2007-03-16 06:08:45 PM

    this story is most definitely worth writing still. it's one of the most well written stories i've read on here. please keep writing
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) xXPrincessLissaXx 2007-03-16 10:48:06 PM

    Hey

    I just read your story..

    & i love it sooo much.

    Please continue it.

    It is well written..

    with an interesting story line.

    hope to read this soon,

    Kalissa
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) skull_cheeks 2007-03-18 01:59:07 PM

    I think your story is worth writing. I want to know more.
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) GwenMerlon 2007-03-21 07:42:04 AM

    Ack! Yes, continue, please! I just read through the entire thing moments ago and I thought it was fantastic. All that medical jargon was completely lost on me but that doesn't mean I'm not 100% impressed. Anywho, I hope I see another chapter in this story soon!!!
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) FrostedGlass 2007-03-21 11:33:55 PM

    I would like to learn more about the human psyche. Please continue. ;)
  • This Isn't What You Wanted.

    (#) AshleyxHollywood 2007-05-02 06:31:39 PM

    I absolutely love this story
    please continue
    its amazing

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607957
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories