Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Welcome Home You're Beautiful

by AlexSanDee 15 Reviews

Gerard, Mikey and Frank arrive at the airport. Gerard and Monica spend time together.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/03/21 - Updated: 2007/03/21 - 1959 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-03-21 02:24:53 PM

    Yeah, I'm first. Another great chapter. Just noticed whacky ratings on some of your chapters (older). Whassup with that?
    Hope your trip was great!

    Author's response

    What is up with the reviews is this. I have haters that do this from time to time. I made the mistake of letting them know it bothers me so they keep doing it. Funny thing is someone told me that I should be honored, that having haters means my story is popular. I just laugh anymore cause I don't think they realize that by doing it I know they just can't keep away from my story. I know there are lots of people who like my story and I'm writing for them, so I'm just ignoring the haters. Thank you for reading and enjoying my story. Oh and my trip was wonderful, thanks for asking.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) forgotten-sadness 2007-03-21 02:25:59 PM

    I love the love that they have for eachother, its more than just lust its actual love. Great writing
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-21 03:32:20 PM

    welcome back hope your trip was a safe one. thanks for the update it was most wonderful! please keep it up and post more soon!

    Author's response

    Thanks for the welcome back, my trip was great but it's always good to be home. I missed my computer!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-21 04:01:34 PM

    Yay Gerard is home!!! Lovedit!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-21 04:10:43 PM

    so emotional.
    beautiful.
    ..have fun while you were gone, did ya?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-21 04:57:26 PM

    yay...finally back together

    sad...no more phone sex

    :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-21 05:39:30 PM

    OMG....Great chapter....Oh did you hear that Mikey and Alica are married....it's in the kerrang maggizine (sp?)... they got married in vegas...on the 8th of march!...Since you give us info i decided to give you some as well!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) BeautifulChaos 2007-03-21 10:05:59 PM

    Well the title of the chapter goes hand in hand with you being gone for a while... Welcome Home! You're Beautiful!
    And so is your writing.
    Gah... The week I went without this story was torture.
    It was like being a druggie without my fix.

    If I haven't let you know lately... I love you. haha
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-22 08:43:28 AM

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.
    seriosly woman! that was so effing sweet.
    cant figure the right words to describe your work so keeps things short
    keep it coming.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cliftney 2007-03-22 09:53:06 AM

    I love it its so sweet that thay love each outher so much update soon

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 652319
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories