Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

The Savior of the Beaten and the Damned

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

Monica forces Gerard to admit his true feelings about Liv.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/22 - Updated: 2007/03/22 - 1854 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-03-22 02:38:29 PM

    Wow, here I was having a sucky day at work and up popped this chapter.
    I have to learn not to look while here though, as crying is frowned upon by management.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-03-22 02:41:35 PM

    In case I was vague (me? vague?), I was moved by your chapter. Give me a warning next time so I can read the poignant ones at home.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-22 02:49:27 PM

    Such a great chapter, really well written! I could feel what they were feeling wow!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-22 03:34:07 PM

    God, i'm crying! I'm pathetic!
    That was brilliant!...i'd say it was my favourite, but there's been too many of those.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-22 04:54:56 PM

    I LOVE THIS STORY!!!

    I log on every day just to read it
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-22 06:40:20 PM

    I know. I was a wreck that morning. I can only imagine what Gerard went through when he witnessed it firsthand. anyway, this chapter was so sweet, i think i just got a cavity. ok that was corny...but it was!
    brings cupcakes
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) ahrey 2007-03-22 06:50:59 PM

    that was wonderful, it made me cry. the love that you made with these characters is beautiful. this is my favorite story
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-22 07:56:16 PM

    OMG...MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-23 12:16:57 AM

    Saw the bodies falling from the building sighs But that chapter was beautiful and so very true, I'm going to rate it as insightful grins Cos it was XD
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-23 12:17:23 AM

    Saw the bodies falling from the building sighs But that chapter was beautiful and so very true, I'm going to rate it as insightful grins Cos it was XD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634491
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories