Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > It Was Just for the Experience

Chapter 1: Caught! at the Disco

by Life_is_42 6 Reviews

It's all fun and concerts until three get caught...awkward moment ensues.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/20 - Updated: 2007/03/21 - 1517 words

Reviews

  • It Was Just for the Experience

    (#) meeniemoe 2007-03-20 10:31:36 PM

    sings i love it, i love it, i LOVE IT. hehe. you, my dear, are WONDERFUL at everything amusing here. it's hilarious. i want more! more!! demanding lol. ryan seems scary...e.O;
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
    nat

    Author's response

    Ryan is scary...for now winks just you wait. and you'll get more more! and i'm so glad you thought it was amusing xD that makes me happy hands cookies and huggles
  • It Was Just for the Experience

    (#) meeniemoe 2007-03-20 10:32:10 PM

    sings i love it, i love it, i LOVE IT. hehe. you, my dear, are WONDERFUL at everything amusing here. it's hilarious. i want more! more!! demanding lol. ryan seems scary...e.O;
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
    nat
  • It Was Just for the Experience

    (#) KatieLove 2007-03-21 08:00:31 AM

    This is awesome. It's funny and well written at the same time.

    More soon!

    Author's response

    thank you! I actually didn't think i had written it that well...so hearing your comment makes me even more motivated to write dashes off to chapter 2 land
  • It Was Just for the Experience

    (#) xCamisadox 2007-03-21 11:31:58 AM

    love it
    update soon :)
    xxx

    Author's response

    Never fear, dear! Chapter 2 is being written dances a little happy jig before running off with jon, getting married, and having five babies
  • It Was Just for the Experience

    (#) sing4me09 2007-03-21 04:48:45 PM

    I like it so far...update soon

    Author's response

    yay! you liked it dances well the update is being written XD
    Lifey
  • It Was Just for the Experience

    (#) XxIceCreamHeadachexX 2008-06-29 11:19:22 AM

    "He was just on edge after that one show where a kid declared that they would loose their virginity to each other and never ever touch anyone else in the whole world ever after, if it was the last thing she did. He was paranoid. That was it. For sure. Besides, the restraining order still had five more years before he had to renew it."

    That made me crack up, I swear. I read it like three times and it still doesn't get old. It just shows how crazy fangirls can get.

    Anywho, now I must rant and rave about how AMAZING this first chapter is.

    Ohyess.

    I really like your characters. They are so-very lifelike, and you don't find many realistic characters around these parts much. So, I do appreciate that. :]

    Like, Liz is the shy, worried one. Natalie is the adventurous one and Grace is a little sarcastic. :]

    Very, very good start and I'm off to read the next seven chapters!

    WOOT!

    :]

    Author's response

    You have Liz, Natalie, and Grace characterized perfectly :)

    i'm so glad you like this chapter/story so far :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484726
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories