Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Beautiful Disaster

One down; one to go.

by Meg2005 9 Reviews

Thomas is back. . .

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2007/03/24 - Updated: 2007/03/25 - 1332 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Beautiful Disaster

    (#) theblondeone0828 2007-03-24 10:57:58 PM

    awwwww yayyyy!!!!
    you updating totally made my night.
    my friends are having fun without me and i'm stuck at home.
    but you updated so its better.
    i love it. update asap.

    Author's response

    Aww thank you thank you thank you. I've been cooped up in the car all day long driving home so I will update again later tonight, I promise!!
  • Beautiful Disaster

    (#) Life_is_42 2007-03-24 11:18:35 PM

    oh my god!!! well at least one is back, and Chelsea 'seems' to have someone on her side...but does she really?? well we must read on to find out sits with popcorn and waits patiently for more

    Author's response

    lol you'll find out tonight!!
  • Beautiful Disaster

    (#) trueLIEx3 2007-03-25 12:14:47 AM

    ZOMG. I'm glad BT is back! And I'm glad Rodney knows who Chelsea actually is! I REALLY hope he'll get her out of there. BOB WATERS NEEDS TO FUCKING DIE.

    ...Sorry. =]]. MORE SOON!

    Author's response

    he will i pomise. I'll update again tonight!
  • Beautiful Disaster

    (#) Geets 2007-03-25 06:22:27 AM

    yay!!!! thomas is back dances a little and rodney guy is gonna help chelsea, i hope!!! woohoo!! omg, i cant imagine bden losing more weight, lmao. excellent 2 chapters dear!

    Author's response

    lol you'll love it! Thanks girl.
  • Beautiful Disaster

    (#) KoKoaPuffsAtTheDisco 2007-03-25 07:03:11 AM

    awww...he's back and the guy believes her!!!
    I can't wait for an update!!
    This is soo good!!
    Love Ya,
    KoKoa Puff

    Author's response

    lol you're gonna love it. thanks girl.
  • Beautiful Disaster

    (#) tacku 2007-03-25 10:48:59 AM

    AWWWWWWWWW poor brendon, but my heart is now smiling he has one of his babies back at least
    I seriously cannot wait for more, its all so very exciting

    Author's response

    lol i'll update again tonight!!!
  • Beautiful Disaster

    (#) fobgal1 2007-03-26 07:01:51 PM

    Yay! Thomas is back! I feel so bad for Chelsea! Update soon please!

    Author's response

    Oh just wait, it's not over yet!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489895
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories