Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

by ryanrossISsove 9 Reviews

LAST CHAPTERS UP KIDS. My name is Pete. Pete Wentz. You've probably heard of me, but we're swerving the subject. Latley, Shaant's twin sister, Rachel, has been hanging around. I can't even begin ...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Chapters: 47 - Published: 2007/03/25 - Updated: 2007/08/12 - 49866 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-03-25 02:24:45 PM

    btw, you are now set as one of my favorite authors. stands up and claps for you
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-03-25 05:54:00 PM

    yay! im a favorite author! squee!

    so i cannot wait for the rest of this story. im so excited for the drama. and glad that youre not abandoning your ryan story. i could always go for some sweet rydon love.

    tehehe about your name. its true though. ryan ross is love. he is just so prudy. i found this video of panic! doing camisado live and ryans voice is sooooo good. brendon's is the best ive ever heard it live. you can even hear jon singing! i squealed when i found it.
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-03-26 03:36:48 AM

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=jud_DphQtq0

    omg i know. i literally squeal and clutch my chest. this is the best ive ever heard his voice. its orgasmic. i think i died when i first heard it.
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-05-09 06:55:56 PM

    lmao no it wasnt revenge. sorry i made you saddd. how about i make it up to you? i wrote a scene from my new story. i dont know where id put it but i know i definitely want to use it. so you wanna read it? kindof a sneak preview that no one else gets. i could email it to you. =] you are my beta for my new story after all.

    and tomorrow sounds wonderful. my life is offically on hold until you update. its what i live for.
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) moocow 2007-05-14 04:53:04 PM

    better yet, me, driving a lamburguini.

    Author's response

    i'd pay money to see that.


    evie: god damn pete, get out of the fucking road.
    pete: EVIE! ITS ME PETE! YOU KNOW, THE ONE WITH THE PENIS?
    evie: shit, he can't hear me...
    pete: ITS ME EVIE ITS...
    bump
    evie: i told you to get out of the road.
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) moocow 2007-05-14 05:36:29 PM

    but i'm a lesbian.
    XD
    kidding.

    Author's response

    haha, even if you were, i don't think pete would have trouble seeing past that fact. he'd sex you on the sp-oh wait...we killed him. with a car. pouts, and walks away.
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) moocow 2007-05-23 01:08:05 PM

    no, no.
    i just am in a wentz killing mood.
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) moocow 2007-06-22 07:39:44 PM

    I'm not too worried about Pete, I just hope you're going to take my advice and kill hi while you're ahead. But what I'm really worried about is how this story has almost 400 reviews before me.

    No hard feelings. XD
  • Tried To See You Forgetting About Me.

    (#) ryanrossISsove 2007-06-25 07:06:06 PM

    i just wanted 923 before i posted the last chapter, for good luck...er something.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668359
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories