Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Actions Not Words

by AlexSanDee 14 Reviews

Monica is touched by all the concern from her friends after the accident. Bob returns from Chicago.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/03/27 - Updated: 2007/03/28 - 1827 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-03-27 06:18:03 PM

    Yea, Bob! Let's have more of him. He's so sweet.
    Another great chapter.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-27 06:19:54 PM

    omg how sweet aww bob is awsome. and you know what so is this story so keep it comin!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-27 06:36:40 PM

    I just love this.

    Bob is so sweet :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-03-27 06:40:19 PM

    So sweet :)!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sleepmylove 2007-03-27 06:40:58 PM

    Hurray for Bob and Kara!

    Just loved the exchange between Bob and Gerard. "Now how to you intend to provide for her?"...LMAO!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-27 06:54:00 PM

    aw, Bob! I luff him too! sigh
    anyway, I agree, Mikey does look quite sad sometimes, but it could also be the meds he's on. I don't know much about being bi-polar, but I can imagine. Alicia seems to be really, really, sweet and I think that she's awesome. So I was completely happy that he married her. He seems to be happy when he's with her (from pics I've seen). So I hope that it lasts between them. The good thing is that they're rock famous, but not really hollywood paparazzi famous, so they can live their life together somewhat privately. You know what I mean? A lot of people give her a lot of shit for being so open. But I say if she wasn't open (blogging/posting pics,etc.) they would find fault in that, saying she was a snob chick or whatever. Oh well, sorry for rambling on your reviews!
    I don't want to see this fic end!
    Tell me that you'll write another.
    Promise....eh?...maybe? Don't make me beg... :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-27 11:15:20 PM

    BOB grins Bob rocks, and he is very sweet aww nods He's my drumming inspiration =D Loved that and yay!! Everyone's happy and the bit with Gee was FUNNY!!! giggles happily
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-28 02:05:37 AM

    Oh yay for Bob and Kara. I seriously love Bob, I just love him. Lol at Gee playing the father. Monica better take her arse to the doctors, she is NOT okay. Great Chapter
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-28 02:33:11 AM

    Oh yay for Bob and Kara. I seriously love Bob, I just love him. Lol at Gee playing the father. Monica better take her arse to the doctors, she is NOT okay. Great Chapter
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-03-28 03:51:34 AM

    bobdammit bob's such a cutiepie. ^___^ and im still loving the story. (suprise, suprise much?:D)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603580
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories