Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Eyes Open

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

Gerard returns from the police station, they have plans to have lunch with Mikey and Alicia but first some time alone.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/03/29 - Updated: 2007/03/29 - 1845 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-03-29 02:58:36 PM

    Wow, what SIZZLE!

    Please, sir, can I have some more?*
    Great chapter as usual.

    *Oliver Twist
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-03-29 03:13:26 PM

    i love the horny chap
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-03-29 04:22:57 PM

    That was definitely hot.

    Damn.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-03-29 04:59:34 PM

    so jenn is crazy.
    as suspected.
    monica and gerard make
    me giggle. it's so cute.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-03-29 06:36:46 PM

    OMG...MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-03-29 11:35:32 PM

    hotttttt! great chapter cant wait for more.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-03-30 02:13:14 AM

    Nice, and ooh...surveilence people...hmmm you know I normally like the Jenn like people in fics like this but I don't in this one. Kudos to you for making me hate the bad-guy, doesn't happen much XD
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-30 02:14:18 AM

    Oh man for a second there I thought Jenn might walk in with a shotgun...I don't know where that came from. Nice and hott just how I like it and I hope Don and Donna get back together that would be sweet. Jenn needs to dieeee!!!! ok that's harsh she needs solitary confinement.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-03-30 02:17:14 AM

    Oh man for a second there I thought Jenn might walk in with a shotgun...I don't know where that came from. Nice and hott just how I like it and I hope Don and Donna get back together that would be sweet. Jenn needs to dieeee!!!! ok that's harsh she needs solitary confinement.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-03-30 05:30:15 AM

    You do such a good job of those chapters. They're always so sweet; how Gerard's always careful with her, they always tell each other how much they love one another etc.
    I'd end up making it just sound like porn, which wouldn't be very classy-lol
    Well, anyhoos, as always, i'm in awe!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609783
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories