Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Fear of Flying

by AlexSanDee 8 Reviews

The trip to Vegas Begins.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/01 - Updated: 2007/04/02 - 2397 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-01 09:06:54 PM

    awwwwwwwwwww okay...Great chapter...Can't wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-04-01 09:57:27 PM

    awsome chapter poor alicia and mikey . come back soon and be safe on your trip we will be waiting!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-02 01:39:30 AM

    laughs Aww poor Gee, wonder what he'd be like singing Elvis? Can sing Blur pretty well though XP And oh, have fun, business or not!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-04-02 01:41:59 AM

    Milan is awesome(even though I'm scared of flying and freaked out on the plane), it'll be a good honeymoon spot for Monica and Gee. Poor Mikey I'm glad Gee managed to talk him around. Great chapter and since you're going away I guess I can wait patiently for the next chapter sighs in annoyence Thanks for the mention.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-04-02 10:47:49 AM

    oh damn, how my face like just fellll when Alicia came in cryin bout Mikey. luckily it all went down well after all. but like, excellently (its a word. nods and tries to look sure about it) written.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-04-02 10:48:11 AM

    oh damn, how my face like just fellll when Alicia came in cryin bout Mikey. luckily it all went down well after all. but like, excellently (its a word. nods and tries to look sure about it) written.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656475
  • Stories: 39948

Recent Stories