Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Elvis and Mr. and Mrs. Way

by AlexSanDee 12 Reviews

The Wedding.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/03 - Updated: 2007/04/04 - 1386 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Caitydidsworld 2007-04-03 05:48:04 PM

    I Can't Help Falling in Love with this story. I Just Can't Help Believing that It Feels so Right. There was Crying in the Chapel and My Wish Came True. Their love was Always on My Mind, so Viva Las Vegas and let Gerard Be My Teddy Bear.
    Update soon!
    (or I'll think of more Elvis tunes - I have a million)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-04-03 05:51:35 PM

    Aye wipes away tears that was SOOO sweet whales i want my wedding to be like that some day Sparkles in eyes and all my friends and family and... Dances OHHHH!!!! Ahm; i love this chapter; it was soooo sweet Goes off to rate
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-03 05:51:49 PM

    YAAY!! Monica and Gerard should totally just get married :)!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-03 06:18:17 PM

    That is so sweet. It made me smile :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) xifellintoxfantasyx 2007-04-03 06:21:02 PM

    beautifully done , made me almost tear up thanks for the wonderful chapter, cant wait for more!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-04-03 06:24:37 PM

    aw!!!!
    i love it!
    lol@elvis
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) sing4me09 2007-04-03 06:59:32 PM

    yay!!

    that's so cute!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-03 07:37:24 PM

    love the new chapter!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-04 02:46:11 AM

    That was brilliant! Seriously amazing! You must have been somewhere pretty cool yesterday to have written that! Sure you didn't get mairred ;) But that was awesome, utterly awesome.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) olinda_13 2008-07-14 03:55:03 AM

    i luv this story ive been reading it for 2 days straight about 50 chapters each day
    ..dedication much lol
    i was wondering if u could jst tell me the next chapter after this one i get lost straight after it

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610717
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories