Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Disheveled

Disheveled

by indie_chicky 9 Reviews

Brendon Urie thinks he's so special. He thinks he can make anyone fall in love with him. But he's wrong and Ryan knows it. Right?

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2007/03/24 - Updated: 2007/03/24 - 1471 words

Reviews

  • Disheveled

    (#) kristina1 2007-03-24 12:16:10 PM

    OMG I loved it, it was a great story!!!
  • Disheveled

    (#) KatieLove 2007-03-24 01:01:08 PM

    Extremely well written.
    Great job! :-)
  • Disheveled

    (#) peteisamazing 2007-03-24 01:21:21 PM

    oh baby. please continue.
  • Disheveled

    (#) trophywives 2007-03-24 01:37:16 PM

    okay, so usually i HATE slash and can't stand it with ryan and brendon but this was just fantastic. heheh =) oh man i want more. nice job!
  • Disheveled

    (#) Geets 2007-03-25 07:32:04 AM

    wow, that was so good!! u gotta write more!
  • Disheveled

    (#) GoGothGirl 2007-03-28 04:38:52 AM

    Damn brendon for using ryan's own words against him. just... damn.
  • Disheveled

    (#) killmyending 2007-03-30 06:30:37 PM

    Very well done. I liked how you used short, sharp sentences in this. I might just have to favourite this fic. =]
  • Disheveled

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-04-06 05:33:53 PM

    "Because Brendon knows that he's won this round.

    And Ryan wants so badly to reward him."

    loved it
  • Disheveled

    (#) meeniemoe 2007-04-12 12:54:58 AM

    damn...girl, that was good. you knocked me out cold!...ok, going on to read the next chapter, lol...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656627
  • Stories: 39951

Recent Stories