Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Like the Drug You Crave

by AlexSanDee 11 Reviews

The trip to Vegas has an unhappy ending.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/08 - Updated: 2007/04/08 - 1560 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-08 03:39:14 PM

    That was sweet :)

    Update soooon :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-04-08 03:54:02 PM

    so sweet. I'm marrying this story, honestly. don't stop the good work & keep the updates coming :D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-08 03:57:54 PM

    Aw he called Kelly his daughter :)! I wish Monica could have his baby :(! I hate Jenn!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-04-08 04:11:34 PM

    awwwwww!!!!!!!!!! i reeeaaalli wanna be Kelley right nowww!!!!! that's soooo cute he called her his "youngest daughter" and that they have somewhere to go! I wish my stepdad was that cool!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) me_myself_and_MCR 2007-04-08 04:20:22 PM

    I can't wait for an update1 I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-08 08:03:45 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-08 10:27:58 PM

    oh my lordd!!
    i just read it all, and i have to tell you... this is one of the best things that i have ever read in my life! a few typos but that understandable.. you're such a good writer im telling you!! especially how you used real life events made it so much more real to me.. sheesh this story made me thing that i would never find love. =(
    but one thing i have to say... too many sex scenes.. and i think that they should be more... well normal, not so sure how to explain it but.. yeah..
    gosh, i love everything.. for a few chapters i thought that ray was gay. haha that rhymed. lol MV.
    hahahah. hmm
    i can't wait for an update!! i'll be waiting.

    Author's response

    Thanks for the review. Don't give up on finding true love, of course it won't be like a romance story but if you are lucky it will be close. There is no such thing as the perfect man (or woman for that matter. Sorry you feel there are too many sex scenes, I've often thought if I had more time I could post the regular chapter and then the same chapter in the "clean" version without the sex but I don't have enough hours in the day. Anyway thanks for reading, I hope you continue to like the story.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-04-09 07:45:51 AM

    i love catcher in the rye! so huuge yay for you writing that in.
    i also love every new chapter, there's always so much stuff innit, its really amazing. all this fucking drama with Jenn is slowly driving me nuts you know. but of course, that only good thing. Gees last line was pretty amusing.^__^ keep it coming.

    Author's response

    It is a great book and it really is his favorite. Keep on hating Jenn she really deserves it!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-09 01:46:36 PM

    Oooh mysterious...and she's a brilliant mom!!! She's so paraniod...awww

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644596
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories