Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Walk Through Fire

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Monica and Gerard try to understand Kelly. The Band does an interview. Monica and Gee get some happy news.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/12 - Updated: 2007/04/12 - 1550 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-04-12 03:29:58 PM

    suspense is killing me here.
    im on the edge of my seat and about to falll!!!!! and scream!!!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-12 05:20:36 PM

    :) That was excellent
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-12 05:53:00 PM

    OMG!! What can I do to make you update like right now??? Loved it
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-12 07:39:28 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-12 07:49:42 PM

    awesome!! they got the house!! i knew that some how, some way they would!!!
    monica is the greatest!!!

    and how come the past 10 chapters are numbered 127? just curious

    Author's response

    They are all 127 cause FicWad is being stupid I guess. Some of my chpaters are out of order too. I can't fix it cause on my account page they are in a differnt order. It's driving me crazy!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SweetRevenge504 2007-04-12 09:09:20 PM

    AWESOME. keep it up.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) zaberdeenz 2007-04-13 09:45:11 AM

    my eyes are sso big right now that it freaking hurrts. OOOOO_OOOOO amazing, but i want to know bout this bad feeling everyone's suddenly having!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-13 02:59:13 PM

    Agggh I hate cliffies....well kinda cliffies anyway! And way for the throwing bob out!! Awww poor dude! Yay!! houses!! grins

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666386
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories