Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Kroger Boy

"Living Happiness"

by rocky_horror 9 Reviews

Gerard is a 20 year old gay male who has a son with the local slutty girl in town. He works 3 jobs one of them being a local Kroger. Then one day after his shift ends at Kroger he meets a high-sch...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama, Humor, Romance - Characters: Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] [!!] [!!!] [V] [X] - Published: 2007/04/13 - Updated: 2007/04/13 - 909 words

Reviews

  • Kroger Boy

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2007-04-13 12:46:36 PM

    awww... so sweet!
    i cant wait for more!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) MCR_dynamite 2007-04-13 02:19:58 PM

    I'm grinning like an asshole! (If that's possible? Shrugs)

    Aw, this story just gets sweeter and sweeter! Poor Aiden (love that name!), imagine having a mom like her!

    Yay! They kissed! Whoo! This story's so fucking cute (I dunno if it's meant to be) that I just wanna hug it and never let go! Aww! Update soon! ~Jess XxX
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) isuckatlifen 2007-04-13 07:11:54 PM

    gerard so wants to jump his bones psh oh well its cute how he cares. update soon!!!!!!!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) wtfwhore 2007-04-13 07:15:15 PM

    love this story!
    keep going.
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-13 10:25:49 PM

    great chapter!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-13 10:25:53 PM

    great chapter!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-04-14 02:45:53 AM

    I absolutley adore this story and I think you're a good writer. Gerard and Frank are so cute together and they kissed gushes as for the Aiden's mum she needs a bitch slap, I can't believe she treats her son like that. Good work, keep it up.
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) mcr_lover103 2007-04-14 09:33:07 AM

    OMG! This story is fantastic! Please update!
  • Kroger Boy

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-14 01:10:56 PM

    No! Don't forget the moment Gerard! Don't forget the moment!!!!!
    ...this story's sweet as! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633848
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories