Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Angry Little Dude

by AlexSanDee 13 Reviews

Ray drives Monica to the house she and Gee want to buy. Gerard stays behind and gives a great interview.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/13 - Updated: 2007/04/13 - 2456 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-13 04:10:13 PM

    This was an excellent chapter, the interview was really great! You used my name! :) Haha, I'm sure it wasn't on purpose, but it's still exciting.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) pinkkissypetefreak 2007-04-13 04:32:56 PM

    i heard that one. i even watched the vid where he surprises them. i heart it.
    and i am glad to see Ray back in the fold. as i have developed this huge 'thing' for him the last few weeks. the man is a complete genius...ah, oh well, i truly hope everything goes well for our favorite couple.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) mrsgerardway616 2007-04-13 05:20:39 PM

    i loved it. i loved the interview too.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cnharp 2007-04-13 07:40:13 PM

    i really love this one. the interview sounds cute. i looked for it on YouTube, but i couldn't find it. i was wondering if you could post the url for me. Well, anyways, i can't wait for more, so keep up the amazing work and update soon!!! xo - cassi
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) natzlovesyou 2007-04-13 08:21:20 PM

    i just love that you put in real interviews, i learn a lot of stuff from this fic. I love it so much =D
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) cutegirl12356 2007-04-13 10:33:40 PM

    MORE!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-13 10:53:13 PM

    eeks what did kelly feel??
    more more more more!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-13 11:22:04 PM

    Great chapter! I listened to that interview, it is one of my favorites!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-04-14 02:43:33 AM

    Ohhh I'm very excited and nervous squeals Gerard is tooo damn sweet sometimes, he's lovely, but he needs to break the speed limit and get to Monica asap esp if he and kelly are having bad feelings.
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-14 08:58:36 AM

    god, that took me ages to get up to date [i'm a slow slow reader] and wow have i been missing out! This story just gets better and better! It has never once gotten anywhere even close to boring and there's been so many chapters. You really amaze me and i admire you so much!
    ...okay, so that's the stalkerish review over! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605519
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories