Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

FOB-ism

by moocow 31 Reviews

This is something I came up with when I was really tired. Enjoy. Just a little funny one-shot thing. CAN I GET A DANCE, DANCE!?!?! (edited)

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2007/04/15 - Updated: 2008/02/10 - 819 words - Complete

Reviews

  • FOB-ism

    (#) moodi-girl 2007-05-05 05:04:39 AM

    The grim reaper is Brendon Urie.. hahaha.. seriously you have like a gift for this stuff... your so freakin awsum
  • FOB-ism

    (#) humhallelujah13 2007-05-12 05:10:38 AM

    I sorta suggested this to Pete on the Q&A. Along with the rest of the Ficcy FOB section this morning. I wonder...

    Anyways, I luffed it. It sparked the idea for Bang the Doldrums, and for which I will be ever grateful for.
  • FOB-ism

    (#) xxdecaydance 2007-05-19 12:09:56 PM

    Oh my god, wow.
    That was probably the best thing I've ever read.

    I will constantly be screaming "CAN I GET A DANCE, DANCE?!" from now on.

    Simply amazing.

    PS. The List of Things To Do Today is ttly getting printed out and put on my wall. [brilliant!]
  • FOB-ism

    (#) rejected_smurf_god 2007-05-25 10:55:39 AM

    Thank you God you have created your son(s):
    1)Patrick
    2)Pete
    3)Joe
    3)Andy
    Yes, there are two threes. Bwaaaaahhaaaaaaaaagasphaaaaaaaaaaa.
    Alright I'm done.
    Hah.

    -Peter-

    p.s. FALL OUT BOY FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!coughcough
  • FOB-ism

    (#) rejected_smurf_god 2007-05-25 10:55:53 AM

    Thank you God you have created your son(s):
    1)Patrick
    2)Pete
    3)Joe
    3)Andy
    Yes, there are two threes. Bwaaaaahhaaaaaaaaagasphaaaaaaaaaaa.
    Alright I'm done.
    Hah.

    -Peter-

    p.s. FALL OUT BOY FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!coughcough
  • FOB-ism

    (#) GossipGirl 2008-02-10 01:55:11 PM

    dayuuuunm i thought you had like died or something O.O writers block?




    you know you love me
    xoxo
    gossip girl
  • FOB-ism

    (#) kitkatpwl 2008-02-10 03:33:46 PM

    strangely, i loved it!! very creative!! good for you!!! :)
    good job!
    cheers
    kat
  • FOB-ism

    (#) xSoMeOnEx 2008-02-11 05:41:58 PM

    this is the best thing i've ever read
  • FOB-ism

    (#) candy_clandestine 2008-06-08 07:04:22 PM

    loved it. to scarrlifigous, it's illegal to burn a bible. it's a shame you're agnostic my dear.
  • FOB-ism

    (#) XxIceCreamHeadachexX 2008-07-02 08:33:47 AM

    Oh...
    My Wentz. (haha. pun intended)

    I loved this and I can't believe I didn't find it earlier. I must favorite!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488142
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories