Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age

Counting Your Face Among the Living ----- APRIL 17

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Frank and Jamia learn of the accident

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar, Frank Iero, Gerard Way, Mikey Way, Ray Toro - Published: 2007/04/17 - Updated: 2007/04/18 - 1743 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Cerediwen 2007-04-17 11:19:09 PM

    Yay!I found it! is proud Maybe you should like start a whole new story and post the rest of the chapters under that? Cos maybe the files just too big for Ficwad?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) crys_within_816 2007-04-18 12:03:06 AM

    yay!!!
    monica is going to be fine!!
    jumps for joy..
    yay. wait!! what about ray!?!?
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) icyblue858 2007-04-18 01:00:13 AM

    I found it finally lol! I am so glad Monica is fine but I am so so nervous for RAY! Great as always!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) Reign_Madden 2007-04-18 01:48:48 AM

    What about Ray? shakes Sandee Violently What about Ray??? I'm glad monica's alright, I was worried when I read she had swelling in her brain, I was like Nooo then I read the rest. More More I want More!!!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) lady_venom_x 2007-04-18 07:59:47 AM

    :)
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) SafeFromRobotsDAMN 2007-04-18 09:46:38 AM

    yeah, maybe because you have so many chapters [i've never seen a story this long [that's a briliantly good thing] since i've been on Ficwad] it's too much for the system to cope with? Oh i don't know, technology is a mystery to me and the date idea's really good!
    anyhoo: Thank goodness for that, i'm so glad, but please don't kill Ray?? Please!
    And again, this was very emotional and amazing!
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) x_darkest_days_x 2007-05-09 08:54:09 AM

    yay she is going to be ok! I feel like dancing
  • Love Knows No Age

    (#) girlinthemoon 2009-01-25 07:36:52 AM

    I followed the link you put in canustakemyheast’s review and have gotten this far. I have to tell you, this is great! I don’t want to stop reading it. It’s like that really good book that you just can’t put down.

    It’s a shame FicWad messed up the order of the chapters, but with the dates it makes it a lot easier to find the next one.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668093
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories